By Election Result:

Election Result NA-148 - 2002

NA-148 Election Result-2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
Makhdoom Shah Mahmood Q.. PPPP
Makhdoom Muhammad Javed.. PML-N
Makhdoom Syed Ghulam Ya.. NA
Sardar Muhammad Akram S.. PTI
View Complete Election Result

NA-148 Election Result 2002

NA 148 Election Result 2002 - There are 4 candidates participate in 2002 general election in NA 148 constituency of Punjab Province. Makhdoom Shah Mahmood Qureshi PPPP has won the election by receiving 76606 votes by defeating Makhdoom Muhammad Javed Hashmi PML-N got 44095 votes, Makhdoom Syed Ghulam Yazdani Gillani NA got 4154 votes and other candidates of NA-148.

Find all the complete details of NA 148 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-148.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-148 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-148 Election result 2002 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.