Maira Name meaning 896 Likes

Name:
Maira
Gender Girl
Meaning Bitter
Origin Arabic
Lucky # 3 ?
مائرہ   نام
لڑكی   جنس
اچھے کام کرنے والی، ۔قابل تعریف، عمدہ اعلٰی   معنی
عربی   زبان
3 ?   لکی نمبر
More Similar Names Comments
Maira - Stats & Rating
Rating: 3 / 5
Votes Casts 49
Popularity 333050
Likes 896
Save List

Maira is a Muslim baby Girl name, it is an Arabic originated name. Maira name meaning is Bitter and the lucky number associated with Maira is 3. Find all the relevant details about the Maira Meaning, Origin, Lucky Number and Religion from this page. Average rating of Maira is 3 stars, based on 20 reviews. Maira meaning has been search 333050 three hundred and thirty-three thousand and fifty times till 21 November, 2017.

How do u find this name? Maira


My name is maira arshad and I love my name :)

Maira arshad , Karachi Mon 13 Nov, 2017


In Arabic Maira means Moon, In english it is bitter, so you should consider Moon

Althaf Shaik , India Wed 11 Oct, 2017


Hi iam maira thnlx for mami papa i like my name

maira , karachi Sun 01 Oct, 2017


Maira Riaz is my Daughter name. i choose it coz of its meaning. its an quranic name in quran it has two different meanings and both meanings are very heart touching

Muhammad , Islamabad Wed 13 Sep, 2017


my name is maira batool I like maira batool

maira batool , sialkot Tue 05 Sep, 2017


This website has much information about the names and their meanings so you can easily make yourself up to date with eth new names

Maira , Karachi Thu 06 Jul, 2017


Why this name meaning showing BITTER

Syed , Saudi Wed 17 May, 2017


My name is maira i luv my name alot❤️❤️

Maira , Sharjah Thu 13 Apr, 2017


My name is maira I like my name maira

Maira , Sharjah Thu 13 Apr, 2017


So what is the exact meaning ? And origin?

Aziza Abdullaeva , Dubai Mon 27 Mar, 2017


I'm MaiRa naz I liked my name nd personality

MaiRa naz , Krachi Tue 21 Mar, 2017


my name is maira and i m really love my name ...

maira khan , karachi Mon 06 Mar, 2017


My name is Maira. I love my name Maira.

Maira , USA Sat 04 Mar, 2017


I also love this name... I feel proud to b maira😊☺😎

Maira , Lahore Tue 28 Feb, 2017


My daughter name Maira Sadaqat. She is one month 10 days old (Date of birth 12 December 2016). Really i like this name.

Sadaqat Ali , Rahim Yar Khan Sun 22 Jan, 2017


i love my name coz its mine 😜

maira iqbal , lahore Tue 03 Jan, 2017


Yaah my favv name coz itss mine

Maira , Lahore Fri 23 Dec, 2016


LOVELY AND SOFT NAME CZ ITS MINE AND I WORTH IT

MAIRA , LAHORE Tue 13 Dec, 2016


Maira batool

Maira batool , Jacobabad Sat 03 Dec, 2016


Nice names

sheeraz , gambat Sun 27 Nov, 2016

Maira Name meaning

Maira is a unique name with impressive meaning. It belongs to Arabic origin. You can find name meaning of Maira in both English & Urdu, and other languages as well. Names similar to Maira are also listed here. You can even listen to the audio on this page to understand the actual pronunciation of the name Maira.

This information is enough to give a clear idea about the name. The level of popularity and rating of this name Maira is also presented here.