Zameen O Zaman Tumharay Liye

Click Here to Download

Zameen O Zaman Tumharay Liye - Listen online mp3 naats and download Zameen O Zaman Tumharay Liye free recited by Awais Raza Qadri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Zameen O Zaman Tumharay Liye without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Zameen O Zaman Tumharay Liye naat by Awais Raza Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on Zameen O Zaman Tumharay Liye

naic

mohd saleem , India Mon 09 Oct, 2017

mashallah subhan allah

Fida , Sukkur Fri 22 Sep, 2017

Allah ap per karam kary.
Aur Allah subhan-O-Tallah apko mazeed kamyabi ata kary.
Aik batky huye dil ko ap hazoor ki chukhat per ly aty hain.

Muhammad asad , sialkot Sat 16 Sep, 2017

Sukoon milega naath sunnede

Smdqhazir , Adoni Thu 27 Jul, 2017

Allah ap ko jazae khair day.

Rashid Iqbal , Bahawalpur Wed 21 Jun, 2017

mashallah subhan allah

usman khalil , jalalpur perwala punjab Sat 17 Jun, 2017

Mashaallah

Sameer sonu , Chaugain Sun 04 Jun, 2017

I want mustufa mustufa

sami ulla , rajive Nagar Sat 27 May, 2017

Beshak

Aejaz mir , Rajouri Thu 30 Mar, 2017

I want listn

huma , pune Mon 04 Jul, 2016

Awais Raza Qadri possess beautiful voice and this Zameen O Zaman Tumharay Liye Naat is superb. I am not too religiosu person but still I love listening to it! Thanks for sharing.

Jalal , Karachi Fri 29 Apr, 2016

subhan allah
India city bareilly

mo tarik , Bisalpur Fri 16 Oct, 2015

Subhanallah wa.....wa....wa.....

subhan , kamalapur, Hospet Fri 14 Aug, 2015

Ap ki nat sun kar sunniyo ke main madina sharif aja ta hai

Danish khan , nashik Wed 08 Jul, 2015

Good

kamran , souida airba Sat 20 Jun, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB