Rok Leeti Hain

Click Here to Download

Rok Leeti Hain - Listen online mp3 naats and download Rok Leeti Hain free recited by Hooriya Rafiq Qadri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Rok Leeti Hain without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Rok Leeti Hain naat by Hooriya Rafiq Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on Rok Leeti Hain

Mashallah. May you live long. From Muhammad Qasim Dhillow Daska

Muhammad Qasim Dhillow , Daska Fri 31 Mar, 2017

Masha Allah very nice Horiya rafiq meri Darkhast hai
Mere liye dua farmayeaga Aapki dua ka Talib Hu

Shoaib raza , kishanganj Bihar Wed 15 Mar, 2017

Subhan Allah....Allah hm SB py karam farmay....ameeen

mrs usama usmani , wah cantt Sat 04 Feb, 2017

mashallah

saffiullah , peshawar Sat 05 Nov, 2016

Masha allah

Mursaleen Ansari , MuzaffarNagar Fri 23 Sep, 2016

SUBHAN ALLAH

Rabia Qaisar , Lahore Wed 21 Sep, 2016

MashaALLAH

Fariha , Lahore Thu 08 Sep, 2016

I like hamariwab

abubakar ali , lahore Mon 01 Aug, 2016

Nice naat Masha Allah.......

Khadija , Rawalpindi Sun 24 Jul, 2016

Subanallah nice and sweet voice huria rafique

M yaqoob turk , muzfargarh Fri 10 Jun, 2016

Ma'ShaAllah
Very nice

Gulzaib Abbasi , Islamabad Fri 13 May, 2016

Nice voice u r brilliant huria rafique

mukhtiar ahmed , multan Mon 09 Nov, 2015

Hurian voice is Gog gifted, there is not another companion of this girl.I love her voice. God bless her.

Muhammad Naeem , Villave Kalas Goraya District Narowal Wed 29 Jul, 2015

So nice vice......Allah pak ap ko hameshaa khushiyon k sath salamt rkhy ..

m shafiq , M Garh Thu 02 Apr, 2015

Subhan Allah
Regards; Udaas malik

Dj Mani , United Arab Emirates Wed 01 Apr, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB