Alderley Edge Ramadan Timings - United Kingdom

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time

2 Jumadal Akhira 1439
 Fiqa Sehr Iftar
 Hanafi 05:22 am 5:29 pm
 Jafri 05:12 am 05:39 pm
Alderley Edge Prayer Timings
Sehr-o-Iftar Time - Hanafi
Date Day Sehr Iftar
16 May Wednesday 01:42 am 8:05 pm
17 May Thursday 01:41 am 8:06 pm
18 May Friday 01:40 am 8:08 pm
19 May Saturday 01:40 am 8:09 pm
20 May Sunday 01:39 am 8:11 pm
21 May Monday 01:39 am 8:12 pm
22 May Tuesday 01:38 am 8:14 pm
23 May Wednesday 01:38 am 8:15 pm
24 May Thursday 01:37 am 8:17 pm
25 May Friday 01:37 am 8:18 pm
26 May Saturday 01:36 am 8:20 pm
27 May Sunday 01:36 am 8:21 pm
28 May Monday 01:36 am 8:22 pm
29 May Tuesday 01:35 am 8:24 pm
30 May Wednesday 01:35 am 8:25 pm
31 May Thursday 01:35 am 8:26 pm
01 June Friday 01:34 am 8:27 pm
02 June Saturday 01:34 am 8:28 pm
03 June Sunday 01:34 am 8:30 pm
04 June Monday 01:34 am 8:31 pm
05 June Tuesday 01:33 am 8:32 pm
06 June Wednesday 01:33 am 8:33 pm
07 June Thursday 01:33 am 8:34 pm
08 June Friday 01:33 am 8:34 pm
09 June Saturday 01:33 am 8:35 pm
10 June Sunday 01:33 am 8:36 pm
11 June Monday 01:33 am 8:37 pm
12 June Tuesday 01:33 am 8:38 pm
13 June Wednesday 01:33 am 8:38 pm
14 June Thursday 01:33 am 8:39 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time - Jafri
Date Day Sehr Iftar
16 May Wednesday 01:32 am 08:15 pm
17 May Thursday 01:31 am 08:16 pm
18 May Friday 01:30 am 08:18 pm
19 May Saturday 01:30 am 08:19 pm
20 May Sunday 01:29 am 08:21 pm
21 May Monday 01:29 am 08:22 pm
22 May Tuesday 01:28 am 08:24 pm
23 May Wednesday 01:28 am 08:25 pm
24 May Thursday 01:27 am 08:27 pm
25 May Friday 01:27 am 08:28 pm
26 May Saturday 01:26 am 08:30 pm
27 May Sunday 01:26 am 08:31 pm
28 May Monday 01:26 am 08:32 pm
29 May Tuesday 01:25 am 08:34 pm
30 May Wednesday 01:25 am 08:35 pm
31 May Thursday 01:25 am 08:36 pm
01 June Friday 01:24 am 08:37 pm
02 June Saturday 01:24 am 08:38 pm
03 June Sunday 01:24 am 08:40 pm
04 June Monday 01:24 am 08:41 pm
05 June Tuesday 01:23 am 08:42 pm
06 June Wednesday 01:23 am 08:43 pm
07 June Thursday 01:23 am 08:44 pm
08 June Friday 01:23 am 08:44 pm
09 June Saturday 01:23 am 08:45 pm
10 June Sunday 01:23 am 08:46 pm
11 June Monday 01:23 am 08:47 pm
12 June Tuesday 01:23 am 08:48 pm
13 June Wednesday 01:23 am 08:48 pm
14 June Thursday 01:23 am 08:49 pm
Reviews & Comments

Alderley Edge Ramadan Timing 2018

Find today’s 18 Feb, 2018, 2 Jumadal Akhira 1439 Sehr o Iftar Ramazan Times in Alderley Edge, United Kingdom are FIQA HANAFI SEHR Time 05:22 am, IFTAR 5:29 pm and FIQA JAFRI SEHR Time 05:12 am, IFTAR Time 05:39 pm. Hamariweb.com designed Ramadan calendar especially for Alderley Edge Ramadan Timing for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate today and tomorrow Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com this Ramadan for Sehr o Iftar Times.
Alderley Edge Ramadan Timing - Observe fasting throughout the Holy month of Ramadan is not a big deal anymore. No matter where you live, this online Ramadan timings facility will lead you towards a dedicated page of particular city's Ramadan Timings. Find today sehr o iftar ramadan time and complete monthly timetable. You can also search here Alderley Edge ramadan timing 2018 fajar and magrib for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. This will help during fasting in ramadan sehr-o-iftar on time to complete roza.

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult the information from your local mosque. If there is any issue/concern or in case you find any error, please email us at [email protected]
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB