Salam ( Tajdare Haram Aey Shen Shah E Deeen ) 

Click Here to Download

Salam ( Tajdare Haram Aey Shen Shah E Deeen )  - Listen online mp3 naats and download Salam ( Tajdare Haram Aey Shen Shah E Deeen )  free recited by Awais Raza Qadri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Salam ( Tajdare Haram Aey Shen Shah E Deeen )  without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Salam ( Tajdare Haram Aey Shen Shah E Deeen )  naat by Awais Raza Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on Salam ( Tajdare Haram Aey Shen Shah E Deeen ) 

MashaAllah subhanALLAH dil khush ho jata hai Salam sunkr

imran khan , Badaun Sharif Fri 17 Feb, 2017

Wahh subhan Allah

kokab , sheikhupura Thu 12 Jan, 2017

masha Allah

shabnam praveen , deoria Sat 17 Dec, 2016

Nice

asif , jharkhand Fri 16 Dec, 2016

Masha Allah dilkash kalaam

Aazad Raza , Bihar Chhota Shaikh Pura Wed 19 Oct, 2016

Masahallah

Alamsekh , Bihar Thu 18 Aug, 2016

Mashallah.!! :)

Mohammed Mubasheer , Hyderabad Tue 02 Aug, 2016

Mass alha

mohammad , Gotan Tue 28 Jun, 2016

Subhan allah

shahrukh ali , indore Tue 21 Jun, 2016

I love this salam

Mohammad Sharif qureashi , rajsamand Sun 19 Jun, 2016

mashaAllah bahut hi pyara salam hai mere ko both pasand hai

ADIL KHAN , kanpur bilhaur Mon 23 May, 2016

I love this salam

Arslan ali , faisalabad Wed 27 Jan, 2016

Bhoth pasnad mujko a salalm love u salam

jeelan , bellary Sun 17 Jan, 2016

i love this salam

sami hasan shaikh , mumbai Mon 21 Dec, 2015

ALLAHHOO

NADEEM QUADEERI , kolkata Wed 14 Oct, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB