About Rizwan Qadri

Rizwan Qadri

Rizwan Qadri is a famous Naat Khawn. The reason of his popularity was his impressive and simple personality. He earned great respect and appreciation due to his unique way of reciting Naats. Rizwan Qadri has awarded with a great voice by Allah Subhan o Tala. Hamariweb is providing his some most famous Naats online. Read more

 Rizwan Qadri Naats
Reviews on Rizwan Qadri Naats
Qayamat Aane Wali Hai

Masha Allaha zabardast hai nath

Faheem , Karnataka Thu 01 Jun, 2017
Drud Sharif

Shubhanallha

ven irfan , bandiya Thu 25 May, 2017
Terey Ghulam Ye Khuwaja

Mashallah

Ekhaque , Mumbai Wed 10 May, 2017
Ya Nabi Salaam Alaika

mashallah

raja taimoor , dubai Tue 21 Mar, 2017
Aey Hasnain Kay Nana

Masala

idrish , gugart Sat 18 Mar, 2017
Nabi Nu Rab Noor Ka

Kia bat he ap ki Nice
Khalid Rao fatehpur mailsi

Khalid Rao , fatehpur mailsi Sat 28 Jan, 2017
Aey Hasnain Kay Nana

Mashallah

majzoob , mumbai Sat 21 Jan, 2017
Qayamat Aane Wali Hai

Beshak SUBHANALLAH

mohammed Nabil , Karnataka Tue 27 Dec, 2016
Madine Wale Say Mera Salam

masha Allah

mohammed Dastagir , hyderabad Sun 11 Dec, 2016
Terey Ghulam Ye Khuwaja

Subhan Allah very nice

Wasimpasha , Banglore Mon 21 Nov, 2016

Rizwan Qadri is a famous Naat Khawn. The reason of his popularity was his impressive and simple personality. He earned great respect and appreciation due to his unique way of reciting Naats. Rizwan Qadri has awarded with a great voice by Allah Subhan o Tala. Hamariweb is providing his some most famous Naats online.

Listen Online Naats of Rizwan Qadri, Without any Media Player Required. Rizwan Qadri Naats play with a beautiful way of recite. Rizwan Qadri has a beautiful Voice and great style to speak naats. You can easily Listen Naat and free Download Naats of Rizwan Qadri in Mp3 Format.

Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB