About Rehan Qureshi

Rehan QureshiRehan Qureshi well known for his melodious voice. Rehan Qureshi Naats take u deeper in the Love of Hazrat Mohammad (PBUH) and Madinah Shareef. Listen Naats online also find out latest & enormous Collection of naats shareef by Rehan Qureshi. His Famous naats are Zameen O Zaman Tumharay Liye, Ya Habibi Marhaba Ya Habibi Marhaba, Mere Nabi Pyaaray Nabi. Read more

 Rehan Qureshi Naats
Reviews on Rehan Qureshi Naats
Agar Koi Apna Bhala Chahta Hai

Mashallah jee

shahjee , Hyderabad Thu 19 Jan, 2017
Dekho Aaya Aaya

Mashallah

Saleem , Faisalabad Thu 04 Aug, 2016
Zameen O Zaman Tumharay Liye

Mashallah bhai isi tarah khidmat e anjaam dyo

mohd amair , hyderabad Tue 05 Jul, 2016
Daaman Mera Bhara Hai Sarkar Ke

shaan e Sarkaar e do jahan
subhan Allah

shahbaz ali , rawalpindi Sun 12 Jun, 2016
Dar-e-Nabi Par Yeh Umar Beetay

Good

shaik Abid , Hyderabad Thu 12 May, 2016
Zeenat-e-Yaseen Tuhi

Have listened to so many Naat Sharif's but this Zeenat-e-Yaseen Tuhi by Rehan Qureshi is simply outstanding. Listening to his beautiful voice is divine feeling. Thank you for sharing

Madiha , Karachi Thu 28 Apr, 2016
Mere Nabi Pyaaray Nabi

Nic naat

Adeel , tandoallahyar Sat 30 Jan, 2016
Zameen O Zaman Tumharay Liye

this site is very good

sajid , chunian Thu 24 Dec, 2015
Dar-e-Nabi Par Yeh Umar Beetay

Nice naaat

Shafat , kashmir Sat 19 Dec, 2015
Ya Habibi Marhaba Ya Habibi Marhaba

Heart touching..nice voice

Zibran Shaikh , Nanded Fri 18 Dec, 2015
Rehan Qureshi well known for his melodious voice. Rehan Qureshi Naats take u deeper in the Love of Hazrat Mohammad (PBUH) and Madinah Shareef. Listen Naats online also find out latest & enormous Collection of naats shareef by Rehan Qureshi. His Famous naats are Zameen O Zaman Tumharay Liye, Ya Habibi Marhaba Ya Habibi Marhaba, Mere Nabi Pyaaray Nabi.
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB