Pretoria Ramadan Timings - South Africa

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time

26 Muharram 1439
 Fiqa Sehr Iftar
 Hanafi 04:11 am 6:16 pm
 Jafri 04:01 am 06:26 pm
Pretoria Prayer Timings
Sehr-o-Iftar Time - Hanafi
Date Day Sehr Iftar
27 May Saturday 05:22 am 5:26 pm
28 May Sunday 05:22 am 5:26 pm
29 May Monday 05:22 am 5:25 pm
30 May Tuesday 05:23 am 5:25 pm
31 May Wednesday 05:23 am 5:25 pm
01 June Thursday 05:24 am 5:25 pm
02 June Friday 05:24 am 5:25 pm
03 June Saturday 05:24 am 5:25 pm
04 June Sunday 05:25 am 5:25 pm
05 June Monday 05:25 am 5:24 pm
06 June Tuesday 05:25 am 5:24 pm
07 June Wednesday 05:26 am 5:24 pm
08 June Thursday 05:26 am 5:24 pm
09 June Friday 05:26 am 5:24 pm
10 June Saturday 05:27 am 5:24 pm
11 June Sunday 05:27 am 5:24 pm
12 June Monday 05:27 am 5:25 pm
13 June Tuesday 05:28 am 5:25 pm
14 June Wednesday 05:28 am 5:25 pm
15 June Thursday 05:28 am 5:25 pm
16 June Friday 05:29 am 5:25 pm
17 June Saturday 05:29 am 5:25 pm
18 June Sunday 05:29 am 5:25 pm
19 June Monday 05:29 am 5:25 pm
20 June Tuesday 05:30 am 5:26 pm
21 June Wednesday 05:30 am 5:26 pm
22 June Thursday 05:30 am 5:26 pm
23 June Friday 05:30 am 5:26 pm
24 June Saturday 05:30 am 5:27 pm
25 June Sunday 05:31 am 5:27 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time - Jafri
Date Day Sehr Iftar
27 May Saturday 05:12 am 05:36 pm
28 May Sunday 05:12 am 05:36 pm
29 May Monday 05:12 am 05:35 pm
30 May Tuesday 05:13 am 05:35 pm
31 May Wednesday 05:13 am 05:35 pm
01 June Thursday 05:14 am 05:35 pm
02 June Friday 05:14 am 05:35 pm
03 June Saturday 05:14 am 05:35 pm
04 June Sunday 05:15 am 05:35 pm
05 June Monday 05:15 am 05:34 pm
06 June Tuesday 05:15 am 05:34 pm
07 June Wednesday 05:16 am 05:34 pm
08 June Thursday 05:16 am 05:34 pm
09 June Friday 05:16 am 05:34 pm
10 June Saturday 05:17 am 05:34 pm
11 June Sunday 05:17 am 05:34 pm
12 June Monday 05:17 am 05:35 pm
13 June Tuesday 05:18 am 05:35 pm
14 June Wednesday 05:18 am 05:35 pm
15 June Thursday 05:18 am 05:35 pm
16 June Friday 05:19 am 05:35 pm
17 June Saturday 05:19 am 05:35 pm
18 June Sunday 05:19 am 05:35 pm
19 June Monday 05:19 am 05:35 pm
20 June Tuesday 05:20 am 05:36 pm
21 June Wednesday 05:20 am 05:36 pm
22 June Thursday 05:20 am 05:36 pm
23 June Friday 05:20 am 05:36 pm
24 June Saturday 05:20 am 05:37 pm
25 June Sunday 05:21 am 05:37 pm
Reviews & Comments
thanks alot & great job
Shebi, Pretoria Thu 25 May, 2017

Living in pretoria and really miss my home especially during Ramadan. I fast on regular basis and therefore was looking for an authentic Sehr o Iftar timings for 2017 and then I found this pretoria Ramadan timings page.
Afsa, pretoria Fri 05 May, 2017

Thanks to the makers of this page that is offering us fasting (Roza) timetable and schedule according to the geographical location of Copenhagen. This pretoria Ramadan timings page is a blessing.
Aasia, pretoria Thu 27 Apr, 2017

jazakala
abdulhakim hamza, pritoria Wed 17 Jun, 2015

I want to know that can i pay my zakat and fitar before the month of ramazan? I am asking because some one need money so can i help him in my zakat?
farrukh, pretoria Sat 14 Jun, 2014

Pretoria Ramadan Timing 2017

Find today’s 17 Oct, 2017, 26 Muharram 1439 Sehr o Iftar Ramazan Times in Pretoria, South Africa are FIQA HANAFI SEHR Time 04:11 am, IFTAR 6:16 pm and FIQA JAFRI SEHR Time 04:01 am, IFTAR Time 06:26 pm. Hamariweb.com designed Ramadan calendar especially for Pretoria Ramadan Timing for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate today and tomorrow Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com this Ramadan for Sehr o Iftar Times.
Pretoria Ramadan Timing - Observe fasting throughout the Holy month of Ramadan is not a big deal anymore. No matter where you live, this online Ramadan timings facility will lead you towards a dedicated page of particular city's Ramadan Timings. Find today sehr o iftar ramadan time and complete monthly timetable. You can also search here Pretoria ramadan timing 2017 fajar and magrib for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. This will help during fasting in ramadan sehr-o-iftar on time to complete roza.

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult the information from your local mosque. If there is any issue/concern or in case you find any error, please email us at [email protected]
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB