Muhammad Ka Roza

Click Here to Download

Muhammad Ka Roza - Listen online mp3 naats and download Muhammad Ka Roza free recited by Junaid Jamshed at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Muhammad Ka Roza without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Muhammad Ka Roza naat by Junaid Jamshed.

Comments & Reviews on Muhammad Ka Roza

Allah app maqiferath farma aii

Imtiaz ahamed , Banglore Thu 03 Aug, 2017

Miss u juned bhai

sharif , gujrat Sun 23 Jul, 2017

We miss u junaid sir this ramzan😔

Sanam , Karachi Thu 08 Jun, 2017

Junaid bhai once again you made me cry..Beautiful voice love from india❤

Adil khan , Lucknow,India Tue 06 Jun, 2017

Good naat

Rana , Rawalpindi Mon 05 Jun, 2017

Allah paak Junaid bhai ko jannat me aala maqam de aameen

Mrs sk , Karachi Tue 30 May, 2017

JuNaid Bhai ALLAH Janat e Firdos main AaLa mukaam atta Farmaaey

Qadir Ali , Dadu Sun 28 May, 2017

Allah unku jannat aata farma ameen

abdul khalid , Hyderabad Sun 28 May, 2017

Ameem

Faizan khan , Shakargarh Sun 28 May, 2017

Junaid bhai Ko Allah Jannat me alla muqaam atta kare

John , Hyderabad Thu 11 May, 2017

Allah junaid jamsheed ko jannat main jaga ata farmai.

Shahzaib.javaid. , Gujranwala Sat 25 Mar, 2017

Allaha junaid jamsheed ko jannat me dakhila de aamin

Faisal , pune Wed 15 Mar, 2017

Allaj janat ul frdoz mn jaga dy

wasif , saudia Thu 16 Feb, 2017

Ya Allah Junaid bhai ko jannat-ul-firdosh ata farma.Amin

intekhab jiya , purnea bihar india Tue 14 Feb, 2017

SUBHAN ALLAH

AMIR KHAN , LAHORE Wed 01 Feb, 2017
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB