Her Shakhs Ki Gardan

Click Here to Download

Her Shakhs Ki Gardan - Listen online mp3 naats and download Her Shakhs Ki Gardan free recited by Junaid Jamshed at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Her Shakhs Ki Gardan without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Her Shakhs Ki Gardan naat by Junaid Jamshed.

Comments & Reviews on Her Shakhs Ki Gardan

Subhanallah

syed shad , vidisha. mp. india Fri 21 Jul, 2017

Mashallah beautiful naat

Faisal chaudhry , Khanewal Sun 07 May, 2017

Mashallah bahuth pyare naathan shareef hai junaidashrafi sahab nathkhaan ke...subhanallah

salman , Hyderabad Wed 22 Mar, 2017

allah tala junaid bhaii ko junaat firdos mai ala muqamm dy Aameen

Tanveer Hamid , karachi Thu 09 Feb, 2017

Very beautiful

[email protected] , Sialkot Thu 26 May, 2016

Mashallah ic se better awaz mn ne aaj tk ni sune

zamybajwa , pasrur Tue 19 Jan, 2016

Mashallah ic se better awaz mn ne aaj tk ni sune

zamybajwa , pasrur Tue 19 Jan, 2016

Masha allah boat khoob allah pak junaid bai ka saya ta dhair salamat rakhaie

afaq bai , India kashmir Wed 02 Dec, 2015

Nice

Bilal Kashmiri , Anantnag Sun 02 Aug, 2015

mashallah subhanallah bhot piyare naatin hen aapki
Rola dia.....

zaarddainal , hyd Fri 31 Jul, 2015

I love it...first time listen this song I just cry I love it so much..

Mariya Qudsi , Patna Sun 26 Jul, 2015

Masha Allah ur voice is so awsm junaid uncle

nadia , khairpur Wed 24 Jun, 2015

Masha Allah

nadia , kharipur Wed 24 Jun, 2015

mashallah junaid jamshed

matiullah khoso , kandh kot Sat 31 Jan, 2015

awesm naat i really like it




kashif from punjab

kashif , chandigarh Sat 10 Jan, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB