Duniya Ka Musafir

Click Here to Download

Duniya Ka Musafir - Listen online mp3 naats and download Duniya Ka Musafir free recited by Junaid Jamshed at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Duniya Ka Musafir without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Duniya Ka Musafir naat by Junaid Jamshed.

Comments & Reviews on Duniya Ka Musafir



Junaid bahi ko Allah pak janat firdos main ala se ala muqam naseeb frmaye ameen

ALi Nawaz Attari , mhalla rahman Pura Pasrur Thu 23 Feb, 2017

Junaid bahi ko Allah pak janat firdos main ala muqam naseeb frmaye ameen

Aamir khan sawati , karachi Sun 01 Jan, 2017

Allah junaid bhai ko janat may alla muqam aty kry Ameen.

Muhammad Amir , Karachi Wed 28 Dec, 2016

allah ap ko janatay firdous aata karay...

absul majid , srinagar kashmir Fri 23 Dec, 2016

ALLAH AP KO JANNT M ALA SAY ALA MAQAM ATA KARY AMEEN

Ehtisham Hassan , wazirabd Mon 19 Dec, 2016

ALLAH AP KI MAGHFIRAT FARMAYE.AMEEN

Jawed , Karachi Sat 17 Dec, 2016

allah aapki magfirat farmaye

ameen shekh , ashta dist sehore bhopal m.p. Thu 15 Dec, 2016

Masha Allah Subhan Allah
Junaid Bhai Allah aapki maghfirat farmaye Aameen

Syed Irfan Hussain , Karachi Sat 10 Dec, 2016

Bilkul Sach kaha ap nay junaid bhai

Zubair khan , Karachi landhi Wed 19 Oct, 2016

Beautiful naats

Muhammad Jubair , Pakistan Mon 18 Jul, 2016

Mashallah

mohd ayaz , bhaderwah Sun 26 Jun, 2016

Nice

owais , malegaon Tue 21 Jun, 2016

Words of reality ----nice

farhad , pakistan Sun 15 May, 2016

Sach hai ye naat

Abdul Rahman faridi , Kuwait Tue 10 May, 2016

Very beautiful naat mashallah Allah give you long life

muhammad junaid jamshed , quetta Fri 01 Jan, 2016
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB