Al Khobar Ramadan Timings - Saudi Arabia

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time

29 Rabi-Al-Awwal 1439
 Fiqa Sehr Iftar
 Hanafi 04:55 am 4:52 pm
 Jafri 04:45 am 05:02 pm
Al Khobar Prayer Timings
Sehr-o-Iftar Time - Hanafi
Date Day Sehr Iftar
27 May Saturday 03:16 am 6:26 pm
28 May Sunday 03:15 am 6:27 pm
29 May Monday 03:15 am 6:27 pm
30 May Tuesday 03:14 am 6:28 pm
31 May Wednesday 03:14 am 6:28 pm
01 June Thursday 03:14 am 6:29 pm
02 June Friday 03:13 am 6:29 pm
03 June Saturday 03:13 am 6:29 pm
04 June Sunday 03:13 am 6:30 pm
05 June Monday 03:13 am 6:30 pm
06 June Tuesday 03:12 am 6:31 pm
07 June Wednesday 03:12 am 6:31 pm
08 June Thursday 03:12 am 6:32 pm
09 June Friday 03:12 am 6:32 pm
10 June Saturday 03:12 am 6:32 pm
11 June Sunday 03:12 am 6:33 pm
12 June Monday 03:12 am 6:33 pm
13 June Tuesday 03:12 am 6:33 pm
14 June Wednesday 03:12 am 6:34 pm
15 June Thursday 03:12 am 6:34 pm
16 June Friday 03:12 am 6:34 pm
17 June Saturday 03:12 am 6:35 pm
18 June Sunday 03:12 am 6:35 pm
19 June Monday 03:12 am 6:35 pm
20 June Tuesday 03:12 am 6:35 pm
21 June Wednesday 03:13 am 6:36 pm
22 June Thursday 03:13 am 6:36 pm
23 June Friday 03:13 am 6:36 pm
24 June Saturday 03:13 am 6:36 pm
25 June Sunday 03:14 am 6:36 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time - Jafri
Date Day Sehr Iftar
27 May Saturday 03:06 am 06:36 pm
28 May Sunday 03:05 am 06:37 pm
29 May Monday 03:05 am 06:37 pm
30 May Tuesday 03:04 am 06:38 pm
31 May Wednesday 03:04 am 06:38 pm
01 June Thursday 03:04 am 06:39 pm
02 June Friday 03:03 am 06:39 pm
03 June Saturday 03:03 am 06:39 pm
04 June Sunday 03:03 am 06:40 pm
05 June Monday 03:03 am 06:40 pm
06 June Tuesday 03:02 am 06:41 pm
07 June Wednesday 03:02 am 06:41 pm
08 June Thursday 03:02 am 06:42 pm
09 June Friday 03:02 am 06:42 pm
10 June Saturday 03:02 am 06:42 pm
11 June Sunday 03:02 am 06:43 pm
12 June Monday 03:02 am 06:43 pm
13 June Tuesday 03:02 am 06:43 pm
14 June Wednesday 03:02 am 06:44 pm
15 June Thursday 03:02 am 06:44 pm
16 June Friday 03:02 am 06:44 pm
17 June Saturday 03:02 am 06:45 pm
18 June Sunday 03:02 am 06:45 pm
19 June Monday 03:02 am 06:45 pm
20 June Tuesday 03:02 am 06:45 pm
21 June Wednesday 03:03 am 06:46 pm
22 June Thursday 03:03 am 06:46 pm
23 June Friday 03:03 am 06:46 pm
24 June Saturday 03:03 am 06:46 pm
25 June Sunday 03:04 am 06:46 pm
Reviews & Comments
I have recently shifted to Al-Khobar. So I have no idea about its timings of sahar and iftar. It would be so helpful and beneficial for me in this regard.
Rafya, Al-Khobar Wed 10 May, 2017

I truly believe that providing information about Sehr o Iftar timings to other fellow Muslims is also an Ibadat. I am sharing this al khobar Ramadan Timings to others with a hope that it can be helpful for other Muslims living in al khobar. Keep sharing this schedule people.
Alishba, al khobar Fri 05 May, 2017

Fasting in the holy month of Ramadan is compulsory on all Muslims no matter where they live. I truly believe that providing information about Sehr o Iftar timings is also an Ibadat. This al khobar Ramadan Timings serve my purpose perfectly.
Aafiya, al khobar Thu 27 Apr, 2017

Masahallah
Tanveer Equbal, Alkhobar Fri 17 Jun, 2016

Every time I get the Ramadan schedule on this page. The Ramadan timing schedule In Al Khobar is quiet helpful for those who feel difficulty to wake up in the Sehr.
Qabeel, Al Khobar Wed 11 May, 2016

Al Khobar Ramadan Timing 2017

Find today’s 17 Dec, 2017, 29 Rabi-Al-Awwal 1439 Sehr o Iftar Ramazan Times in Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia are FIQA HANAFI SEHR Time 04:55 am, IFTAR 4:52 pm and FIQA JAFRI SEHR Time 04:45 am, IFTAR Time 05:02 pm. Hamariweb.com designed Ramadan calendar especially for Al Khobar Ramadan Timing for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate today and tomorrow Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com this Ramadan for Sehr o Iftar Times.
Al Khobar Ramadan Timing - Observe fasting throughout the Holy month of Ramadan is not a big deal anymore. No matter where you live, this online Ramadan timings facility will lead you towards a dedicated page of particular city's Ramadan Timings. Find today sehr o iftar ramadan time and complete monthly timetable. You can also search here Al Khobar ramadan timing 2017 fajar and magrib for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. This will help during fasting in ramadan sehr-o-iftar on time to complete roza.

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult the information from your local mosque. If there is any issue/concern or in case you find any error, please email us at [email protected]
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB