Aber Ramadan Timings - United Kingdom

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time

6 Jumadal Akhira 1439
 Fiqa Sehr Iftar
 Hanafi 05:21 am 5:44 pm
 Jafri 05:11 am 05:54 pm
Aber Prayer Timings
Sehr-o-Iftar Time - Hanafi
Date Day Sehr Iftar
16 May Wednesday 01:49 am 8:11 pm
17 May Thursday 01:48 am 8:13 pm
18 May Friday 01:48 am 8:15 pm
19 May Saturday 01:47 am 8:16 pm
20 May Sunday 01:47 am 8:18 pm
21 May Monday 01:46 am 8:19 pm
22 May Tuesday 01:45 am 8:21 pm
23 May Wednesday 01:45 am 8:22 pm
24 May Thursday 01:45 am 8:24 pm
25 May Friday 01:44 am 8:25 pm
26 May Saturday 01:44 am 8:26 pm
27 May Sunday 01:43 am 8:28 pm
28 May Monday 01:43 am 8:29 pm
29 May Tuesday 01:43 am 8:30 pm
30 May Wednesday 01:42 am 8:32 pm
31 May Thursday 01:42 am 8:33 pm
01 June Friday 01:42 am 8:34 pm
02 June Saturday 01:41 am 8:35 pm
03 June Sunday 01:41 am 8:36 pm
04 June Monday 01:41 am 8:37 pm
05 June Tuesday 01:41 am 8:38 pm
06 June Wednesday 01:41 am 8:39 pm
07 June Thursday 01:40 am 8:40 pm
08 June Friday 01:40 am 8:41 pm
09 June Saturday 01:40 am 8:42 pm
10 June Sunday 01:40 am 8:43 pm
11 June Monday 01:40 am 8:44 pm
12 June Tuesday 01:40 am 8:44 pm
13 June Wednesday 01:40 am 8:45 pm
14 June Thursday 01:40 am 8:46 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time - Jafri
Date Day Sehr Iftar
16 May Wednesday 01:39 am 08:21 pm
17 May Thursday 01:38 am 08:23 pm
18 May Friday 01:38 am 08:25 pm
19 May Saturday 01:37 am 08:26 pm
20 May Sunday 01:37 am 08:28 pm
21 May Monday 01:36 am 08:29 pm
22 May Tuesday 01:35 am 08:31 pm
23 May Wednesday 01:35 am 08:32 pm
24 May Thursday 01:35 am 08:34 pm
25 May Friday 01:34 am 08:35 pm
26 May Saturday 01:34 am 08:36 pm
27 May Sunday 01:33 am 08:38 pm
28 May Monday 01:33 am 08:39 pm
29 May Tuesday 01:33 am 08:40 pm
30 May Wednesday 01:32 am 08:42 pm
31 May Thursday 01:32 am 08:43 pm
01 June Friday 01:32 am 08:44 pm
02 June Saturday 01:31 am 08:45 pm
03 June Sunday 01:31 am 08:46 pm
04 June Monday 01:31 am 08:47 pm
05 June Tuesday 01:31 am 08:48 pm
06 June Wednesday 01:31 am 08:49 pm
07 June Thursday 01:30 am 08:50 pm
08 June Friday 01:30 am 08:51 pm
09 June Saturday 01:30 am 08:52 pm
10 June Sunday 01:30 am 08:53 pm
11 June Monday 01:30 am 08:54 pm
12 June Tuesday 01:30 am 08:54 pm
13 June Wednesday 01:30 am 08:55 pm
14 June Thursday 01:30 am 08:56 pm
Reviews & Comments

Aber Ramadan Timing 2018

Find today’s 22 Feb, 2018, 6 Jumadal Akhira 1439 Sehr o Iftar Ramazan Times in Aber, United Kingdom are FIQA HANAFI SEHR Time 05:21 am, IFTAR 5:44 pm and FIQA JAFRI SEHR Time 05:11 am, IFTAR Time 05:54 pm. Hamariweb.com designed Ramadan calendar especially for Aber Ramadan Timing for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate today and tomorrow Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com this Ramadan for Sehr o Iftar Times.
Aber Ramadan Timing - Observe fasting throughout the Holy month of Ramadan is not a big deal anymore. No matter where you live, this online Ramadan timings facility will lead you towards a dedicated page of particular city's Ramadan Timings. Find today sehr o iftar ramadan time and complete monthly timetable. You can also search here Aber ramadan timing 2018 fajar and magrib for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. This will help during fasting in ramadan sehr-o-iftar on time to complete roza.

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult the information from your local mosque. If there is any issue/concern or in case you find any error, please email us at [email protected]
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB