BTS Bang Bang Con 21: Here’s how you can watch the band’s online event

Bol News  |  Apr 16, 2021

Hold your breath as BTS is all set to host their virtual event Bang Bang Con 21 on Saturday, April 17.

The Korean band will revisit old concerts and will also host fan meets.

BTS announced the mega event with a catchy teaser poster on Twitter with a caption, “Knock knock, is this ARMY’s room?”

One time for Two time forThe present The past

April 10, 2021 April 9, 2020

😵😳😳😵🔥🔥🔥#방방콘21 #벌써일년 #작년4월처럼 #방에서즐기는방탄소년단콘서트 #BANGBANGCON21 #BTS #방탄소년단 #BTSARMY @BTS_twt pic.twitter.com/8LdByA2lSF

— ᴮᴱBTS_UPDATES⁷ (@BTSupdate_7) April 10, 2021

Bang Bang Con 21 date and time in different areas:

The US: 2:00 a.m. ET

The UK: 7:00 am BST

India: 11:30 am IST

Canada: 2:00 am (in Ottawa)

Singapore: 2:00 pm SGT

Philippines: 2:00 pm PHT

Russia: 9:00 am MSK

China: 2:00 pm

Indonesia: 1:00 pm WIB

Mexico: 1:00 am

Australia: 4:00 pm AEST

Where and how to live stream?

The Bang Bang Con will be live-streamed for free on their official BANGTANTV YouTube channel.

Also Read5 days agoBTS Announces Bang Bang Con 2021 event

BTS is all set to announce the return of Bang Bang Con...

--> Adsense 300×250
More News