Zameen Maili Nahin Hoti Zaman Maila Nahin Hota

Click Here to Download

Zameen Maili Nahin Hoti Zaman Maila Nahin Hota - Listen online mp3 naats and download Zameen Maili Nahin Hoti Zaman Maila Nahin Hota free recited by Shahbaz Qamar Fareedi at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Zameen Maili Nahin Hoti Zaman Maila Nahin Hota without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Zameen Maili Nahin Hoti Zaman Maila Nahin Hota naat by Shahbaz Qamar Fareedi.

Comments & Reviews on Zameen Maili Nahin Hoti Zaman Maila Nahin Hota

MasahAllah

fatima , karachi Sun 14 May, 2017

I love this naate sharif

Asif ali , koppal Sun 02 Apr, 2017

How sweet
I love this

Musharaf , Kashmir Fri 31 Mar, 2017

Subhan ALLAH

Sana saeed , Gujranwala Fri 09 Dec, 2016

I love this naat shareef

mohsin khan , bareilly uttar pradesh Fri 03 Jun, 2016

Buat piyari naaty hain

Arfa , Faislabad Fri 27 May, 2016

Main hu musalman naat te sharif chahiye

majeed shaikh , beed Mon 11 Apr, 2016

Masham Allah

Nisar , Bangalore Mon 11 Apr, 2016

Jazaak ALLAH

qasim jan , AbbottAbad (Pakistan) Sun 10 Apr, 2016

Jazakallah Masha Allah.

Muhammed Ibraheem , Srinagar Fri 08 Apr, 2016

Mashaallah. ..

atif , india Wed 09 Mar, 2016

Masha allah

Sajid Ali , Multan Fri 12 Feb, 2016

Maasa Allah Maasa Allah Aisi naat har kisi ko musalman momin ko sunna chahiye

Jahid hussain , Agra Uttar pradesh Wed 20 Jan, 2016

Masha Allah Boht khub.Allah pak salamat rkhy

Jameel.A.Khan , Multan Tue 19 Jan, 2016

masha allah bohat pyare

nameer , pakistan Fri 18 Dec, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB