Rashid Azaam New Naats

Listen Online Naats of Rashid Azaam , Without any Media Player Required. Mohmmad Rashid Azam Naats play with a beautiful with duuf. Mohmmad Rashid Azam has a great Voice and have a great style to speak naats. You can easily Listen Naat and free Download Naats of Rashid Azaam in Mp3 Format

Reviews on Muhammad Rashid Azam Naats

Aagayi Mustafa Ki Sawari

Beautiful Naat

Mohammad Touseef Afzal , Karachi Sun 30 Apr, 2017

Allah Hu Ya Rehman

Masha Allah

suleman , up Sun 09 Apr, 2017

Karam Mangta Hoon

Mashallah kia baaat hai maza a gia awaz ka aur kalam ka sakoon hai isss main

Ghazanfar maqsood , Jhelum Fri 07 Apr, 2017

Aaqa Aaqa Bol Banday

THIS NAAT LIKE ME
I AM VERY HAPPY

JAVED ALI , SUKKUR Mon 20 Mar, 2017

Nabi Nabi Nabi Nabi

Subhanallh

md Mujeeb , Hyderabad Sun 15 Jan, 2017

Parh Kar Samjho Kiya Hai

Subhanallah bhot achi naat hai

areeba , Hyderabad Sun 01 Jan, 2017

Aur Sunow

Subhanallah

safrina , suriname Tue 22 Nov, 2016

Nabi Nabi Nabi Nabi

masha ALLAH

Anjum , Jalna (MS) Fri 18 Nov, 2016

Sab Madinay Chalo

suhanallh

saif khan , sagar .M.P Wed 26 Oct, 2016

Yab Rab Dar E Rasool

good

sohaib , bhakkar Sun 02 Oct, 2016
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB