Ayana Hoga Is Tarhan

Click Here to Download

Ayana Hoga Is Tarhan - Listen online mp3 naats and download Ayana Hoga Is Tarhan free recited by Zulfiqar Ali at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Ayana Hoga Is Tarhan without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Ayana Hoga Is Tarhan naat by Zulfiqar Ali.

Comments & Reviews on Ayana Hoga Is Tarhan

Mashahallah buhat khoob

Saima shaheen , Gujranwala Sun 11 Jun, 2017

mashaallah from shakir fbr office

shakir farooqui , karachi Fri 03 Mar, 2017

subhanallah ma sadqy Aal e Rasool k

mona fatima , madina sharif Sun 02 Oct, 2016

MASHA ALLAH BOHAT AALAA

M.FARHAN JAMIL QADRI , LHR Wed 29 Jun, 2016

Good

Saif , Kech Mon 20 Jun, 2016

Subhanallah

naushad ali , gopalganj Mon 13 Jun, 2016

Awesome

usama , Lahore Wed 08 Jun, 2016

Mashaallah

Aaisha siddiqui , jaunpur up Wed 08 Jun, 2016

beautiful voice

Ali kiyani , rawalpindi Tue 03 May, 2016

Please send me naat ek umar se behtar hai ek raat madine mein

syedfaheem qadri , hyderabad Mon 25 Apr, 2016

MAI SADQEY YAA RASOOL ALLAH Ghulshan e FATIMA K They Saare Ghulab Aaftab Ki Mannad
0306-4335381

Malik Kashif Ali Awan , Lahore Thu 21 Apr, 2016

Mashallah

nadeem , Islamabad Mon 18 Apr, 2016

Subhan Allah, Yeh sunkar meri Ankhain Bhar Gayeen. Kaash main Karbala may Meray Aakha Imam Hussain key saary Teeroon ko apnay seenay par le leta......Allah Unkay Nalain key Sadqe mujeh Gunahoon ko Mauaf karey.....Buhut Umda Ashaar likkhain hain....

Mohammed Abdul Waheed , Secunderabad India Tue 29 Mar, 2016

Mashallah

Mohammed Riyazuddin , RAICHUR (KARNATAKA) Sat 26 Mar, 2016

MashaAllah hazrat Allah ap ke awaz may or kushadgi ata farmae

M.hameez khan , Karachi Sat 26 Mar, 2016
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB