Asif Name meaning 3391 Likes

Gender Boy
Meaning Forgiveness
Origin Arabic
Lucky # 8 ?
آصف   نام
لڑكا   جنس
قابل آدمی، لائق، مضبوط، طوفانی، شدید، طاقتور   معنی
عربی   زبان
8 ?   لکی نمبر
More Similar Names Comments
Asif - Stats & Rating
Rating: 3 / 5
Votes Casts 102
Popularity 643481
Likes 3391
Save List

Asif name meaning: Asif is a Muslim baby Boy name, it is an Arabic originated name. Asif name meaning is Forgiveness and the lucky number associated with Asif is 8. Find all the relevant details about the Asif Meaning, Origin, Lucky Number and Religion from this page. Average rating of Asif is 3 stars, based on 20 reviews. Asif meaning has been searched 643481 six hundred and forty-three thousand four hundred and eighty-one times till 19 March, 2018.

Name gives you identification in the world. You carry this identification from cradle to grave. Parents therefore, pay immense attention to choose a suitable name for their new born. Asif found in the list of A, and there are 710 seven hundred and ten names in this list.

How do u find this name? Asif

Nice meaning ... But

Asif , Gujranwala Tue 13 Mar, 2018

Asif nam ky sat kon sa stara match hota h

Asif , Khanewal Sat 24 Feb, 2018

Mohd asif lucknowi

Asif , Lucknow Mon 05 Feb, 2018


asif , karachi Fri 26 Jan, 2018

Beautiful name

Aasif khan , Darbhanga Tue 09 Jan, 2018

Nice meaning

Asif , Lhr Mon 01 Jan, 2018

very nice meaning

Asif Chuahan , karachi Wed 22 Nov, 2017

Nice name asif

Asif khan , Karachi Sat 11 Nov, 2017

Asif sherazi I love you asif

Asif sherazi , Lhr Wed 18 Oct, 2017

Very nice mean

Asif Hussain , Hafizabad Sat 23 Sep, 2017

My name is ASIF MIRZA .... And I like ZOYA MIRZA becOz name meaning is zoya LIFE .CHAHA THE

Asif mirza , Muzaffarnagar Thu 27 Jul, 2017

Nice very nice fine

Asif ali noshahi , R Y K PAK Tue 25 Jul, 2017

kisa laga phr mera na

Asif , lhr Tue 25 Jul, 2017

Good meaning Asif Sandhu..

Asif , Lailpur Pak Sat 15 Jul, 2017

Very nice mins

Asif , Mandi bahaudin Punjab Pakistan Fri 07 Jul, 2017

wowwwwwwwwwww! surprise about the lucky number... I chose 8 with my own experience. Thanks

Asif , Timergara Wed 21 Jun, 2017

I myself Asif khan have a wonderfull name good meaning and it'S SUIT ON ME.

Asif ur rahman , Swat kpk Wed 17 May, 2017

Asif is my everything

Lareb , Sukkur Fri 12 May, 2017

Good means...of my name..

Asif , Sialkot ...pakistan Thu 11 May, 2017

thanku so much.............?

asif , pakistan Thu 20 Apr, 2017

Asif Name meaning

Asif is a unique name with impressive meaning. It belongs to Arabic origin. You can find name meaning of Asif in both English & Urdu, and other languages as well. Names similar to Asif are also listed here. You can even listen to the audio on this page to understand the actual pronunciation of the name Asif.

This information is enough to give a clear idea about the name. The level of popularity and rating of this name Asif is also presented here.