Zameen Maili Nahin Hoti Zaman Maila Nahin Hota

Submitted By: Shanzee

 Naat Khawan:

  Shahbaz Qamar Fareedi
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Zameen Maili Nahin Hoti Zaman Maila Nahin Hota - Listen online famous Naat Zameen Maili Nahin Hoti Zaman Maila Nahin Hota recited by Shahbaz Qamar Fareedi. You can easily play Zameen Maili Nahin Hoti Zaman Maila Nahin Hota without any Media Player requirment. Find, listen & easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Checkout our latest collection of 2015 Naats.

Comments & Reviews on Zameen Maili Nahin Hoti Zaman Maila Nahin Hota

I LOVE THIS NAAT AND INSHALLAH I ALWAYS RECITE THIS

SHAMEEN TASLEEM , KARACHI,PAKISTAN Sun 26 Apr, 2015

SubhanAllah very beautiful heart touching i love it and inshallah try to recite

MianSafdarZaman , Mardan Sun 19 Apr, 2015

my favrate naat hy har waqat dil chahta hy keh sunnta rhu

aysha , malakand Wed 04 Mar, 2015

Jaza Kalamazoo.A very good Nathan.

Abdul rashid wani , Anantnag Kashmir Wed 25 Feb, 2015

good heart touching

m.shabbir , bhatti bhango Gujranwla Sat 21 Feb, 2015

Zaman means, Waqat, time, Age Era.

Arif KAzmi , Sujawal Sun 08 Feb, 2015

zaman ka kia matlab ha?

Abdul Rauf , Bahawalpur Wed 04 Feb, 2015

Absolutely heart touching..........

Mian Sajid Mahmood , Hafizabad - Punjab Sat 24 Jan, 2015

SUBHANALLAH

saleem raza .VILLAGE rathori , GUJRAT Thu 22 Jan, 2015

Subhanallah very nice lisent

Syed Muhammad Shakir , karachi,Pakistan Tue 13 Jan, 2015

Masha Allah

Ghouse Mohiuddin , Bangalore Thu 25 Dec, 2014

good

khan muhammad , mardan Wed 24 Dec, 2014

maasha ALLAH bhot he piyari naat hay.

madiha , haripur hazara Tue 23 Dec, 2014

too good.it is trur that men dies but his good deeds remain. so nice work by hamariweb.

princeMuneerBJ , MirpurBuriro Wed 17 Dec, 2014

VERY NICE EMAN TAZA HOJATA HY

NADEEM SHAH , KARACHI Mon 15 Dec, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.