Ya Muhammad Noor-e-Mujassam - Listen online mp3 naats and download Ya Muhammad Noor-e-Mujassam free recited by Huriya Rafiq Qadri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Ya Muhammad Noor-e-Mujassam without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Ya Muhammad Noor-e-Mujassam naat by Huriya Rafiq Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on Ya Muhammad Noor-e-Mujassam

Very lovely naate paak huriya ji

Abdul Qaadir , chopda Sat 30 Jan, 2016

kya baat hai ,,APP JANAB NABI PAK(S.AW.W) KI NALAIN PAK KA SAYA HUM SAB PER RAHE.AMEEN.

MEHDI HASSAN , SIALKOT Tue 19 Jan, 2016

subhanallah what a great voice u hav been gifted....

shabana banu , chitradurga Tue 05 Jan, 2016

nice naat

taranum naz , lahore Sun 03 Jan, 2016

ماشااللہ بہت ہی خو بصورت نعت ہے

سہیل احمد عباسی , 6th Road Rawalpindi Tue 22 Dec, 2015

ye naat mere delko chu liya bahut bahut mubarak huriya

Akhtar , Tirupur Thu 17 Dec, 2015

wow really nycc mashallah

doodle , ohio Sat 12 Dec, 2015

salam
i want to words of this naat

ahiskali , istanbul Sat 05 Dec, 2015

very nicw

taranum naz , lahore Fri 04 Dec, 2015

SHUBHANALLAH

Rehan , bhopal Thu 03 Dec, 2015

most beautiful naat

alia naz , sialkot Wed 02 Dec, 2015

nice naat

mun mn , fd Fri 20 Nov, 2015

Subhan Allah Masha Allah bht ache naat.Allah hum sb rty dam tk Hazart Muhammad SAW ki esy be tareef krny ki taufiq ata Frmy.Ameen

Aqsa Iqbal , lahore Sat 31 Oct, 2015

Bohut bohut pyari naat hai or awaz bi bohut pyari hai

ahsaan ameer , lahore Tue 27 Oct, 2015

mjhe nabi ki her taarif her naat apni jaan se bhi pyari he

fareeha , gojra Wed 30 Sep, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB