Salaam

Submitted By: Anakhan

 Naat Khawan:

Hafiz Ahmed Raza Qadri
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Salaam - Listen online mp3 naats and download Salaam free recited by Hafiz Ahmed Raza Qadri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Salaam without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Salaam naat by Hafiz Ahmed Raza Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on Salaam

BEST NAAT .

AYESHA JAMSHAID , RAWALPINDI Fri 05 Jun, 2015

Thanks

waseem , kotla Wed 18 Feb, 2015

mashallah bht achi naat hen

pari , gujranwala Tue 17 Feb, 2015

SubhanALLAH

taiba lareeb , karachi Thu 20 Nov, 2014

naat

shaikdawood , india hyd Sat 05 Apr, 2014

bohat pyari awaz ha ap ki AHMAD RAZA QADRI.....luv ur voice...

Baligh , lahore Fri 21 Mar, 2014

i have no words to say somthing .... you are hounered to say NAAT....... it is rare..... i mean not everyone bless like you

huma , gujranwala Fri 10 Jan, 2014

Mashallah subhanallah i am your gicantic fan.

Armaan , nottingham Mon 30 Dec, 2013

i like ur naats .UR VOICE IS SO SWEET .HAMARY LYE B DUA KR DIA KRE .ALLAH AP KO BHOT KUSH RAKHAY AMEEM.humaira sadiq from shujabad

humaira sadiq , shujabad Sun 15 Dec, 2013

very nice & beautifull

Um e habibah , quetta Fri 13 Dec, 2013

aa kash balalay aqa hum ko bee

nabeela , kamalia Thu 31 Oct, 2013

Tahir bhai ap zikr wali naatain na parha krain.
Ap aehl.e.sunt ki shaan ho bhai.
Allah pak apko jzay khair dy

Shahbaz hussain , Aastana aaliya Mai Baap Tue 29 Oct, 2013

Mashallah

shahid,okara , okara Tue 22 Oct, 2013

maashallah subhanallah

adnan asif , lahore Fri 20 Sep, 2013

SubhanALLAH ALLAH aap ko or tofiq day NAAT sharif share karne ki or aap ko bth sawab ata Farmay AAMIN

Syed Shujjat Hussain Shah (Hussain) , Karachi Mon 09 Sep, 2013
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.