Pul Say Utaro

Submitted By: Amjad

 Naat Khawan:

Hafiz Ahmed Raza Qadri
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Pul Say Utaro - Listen online famous Naat Pul Say Utaro recited by Hafiz Ahmed Raza Qadri. You can easily play Pul Say Utaro without any Media Player requirment. Find, listen & easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Checkout our latest collection of 2015 Naats.

Comments & Reviews on Pul Say Utaro

subhanAllah

shazia shah , karachi Wed 22 Oct, 2014

allah ap ko istekamt ataa farmay ammeen

m ali , karachi Wed 12 Mar, 2014

ma shaa allah...nyc voice

fajer , skt Sat 31 Aug, 2013

mashahAllah subhanAllah je ahmad Allah ap ko aur kamyabi ata kray ameen

umar hussain , lahor pakistan Mon 01 Jul, 2013

subhALLAH

FAIZAN , KARACHI Fri 28 Jun, 2013

masha allah ALLAH GIVE YOU AJUR

SAGHIR , London Wed 26 Jun, 2013

ap ko allah tabaruk tahala boht khush rakae aur ap boht kamiyab hou

mohammad zakir , hyderabad Tue 25 Jun, 2013

mashla allha ap ko or kamyab kare

hafiz hassam , landhi Tue 04 Jun, 2013

SubhanAllah bht pyari naat hai

Uxma Mehmood , lahore Wed 29 May, 2013

SubhAllah bht bht bt bht pyari nat or awaz hai

Uxma Mehmood , lohore Thu 16 May, 2013
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.