Pretoria Ramadan Timings - South Africa

[View Other Cities]
Pretoria Ramadan Timing 2015 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Ramazan Times in Pretoria, South Africa. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule according in Pretoria for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). As Holy Ramadan is the month of Fasting for all Muslim around the World and the Sehr o Iftar timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated sehri o iftari Ramadan 2015 calendar. We designed Ramadan calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com this ramadan for Sehr o Iftar Times.
Email
Print
Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
17 June Wednesday 5:30 am 5:25 pm
18 June Thursday 5:30 am 5:25 pm
19 June Friday 5:30 am 5:25 pm
20 June Saturday 5:30 am 5:26 pm
21 June Sunday 5:31 am 5:26 pm
22 June Monday 5:31 am 5:26 pm
23 June Tuesday 5:31 am 5:26 pm
24 June Wednesday 5:31 am 5:26 pm
25 June Thursday 5:32 am 5:27 pm
26 June Friday 5:32 am 5:27 pm
27 June Saturday 5:32 am 5:27 pm
28 June Sunday 5:32 am 5:28 pm
29 June Monday 5:32 am 5:28 pm
30 June Tuesday 5:32 am 5:28 pm
01 July Wednesday 5:32 am 5:29 pm
02 July Thursday 5:32 am 5:29 pm
03 July Friday 5:32 am 5:29 pm
04 July Saturday 5:32 am 5:30 pm
05 July Sunday 5:33 am 5:30 pm
06 July Monday 5:33 am 5:31 pm
07 July Tuesday 5:33 am 5:31 pm
08 July Wednesday 5:33 am 5:31 pm
09 July Thursday 5:32 am 5:32 pm
10 July Friday 5:32 am 5:32 pm
11 July Saturday 5:32 am 5:33 pm
12 July Sunday 5:32 am 5:33 pm
13 July Monday 5:32 am 5:33 pm
14 July Tuesday 5:32 am 5:34 pm
15 July Wednesday 5:32 am 5:34 pm
16 July Thursday 5:32 am 5:35 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
17 June Wednesday 05:20 am 05:35 pm
18 June Thursday 05:20 am 05:35 pm
19 June Friday 05:20 am 05:35 pm
20 June Saturday 05:20 am 05:36 pm
21 June Sunday 05:21 am 05:36 pm
22 June Monday 05:21 am 05:36 pm
23 June Tuesday 05:21 am 05:36 pm
24 June Wednesday 05:21 am 05:36 pm
25 June Thursday 05:22 am 05:37 pm
26 June Friday 05:22 am 05:37 pm
27 June Saturday 05:22 am 05:37 pm
28 June Sunday 05:22 am 05:38 pm
29 June Monday 05:22 am 05:38 pm
30 June Tuesday 05:22 am 05:38 pm
01 July Wednesday 05:22 am 05:39 pm
02 July Thursday 05:22 am 05:39 pm
03 July Friday 05:22 am 05:39 pm
04 July Saturday 05:22 am 05:40 pm
05 July Sunday 05:23 am 05:40 pm
06 July Monday 05:23 am 05:41 pm
07 July Tuesday 05:23 am 05:41 pm
08 July Wednesday 05:23 am 05:41 pm
09 July Thursday 05:22 am 05:42 pm
10 July Friday 05:22 am 05:42 pm
11 July Saturday 05:22 am 05:43 pm
12 July Sunday 05:22 am 05:43 pm
13 July Monday 05:22 am 05:43 pm
14 July Tuesday 05:22 am 05:44 pm
15 July Wednesday 05:22 am 05:44 pm
16 July Thursday 05:22 am 05:45 pm

Reviews & Comments

I want to know that can i pay my zakat and fitar before the month of ramazan? I am asking because some one need money so can i help him in my zakat?

farrukh , pretoria Sat 14 Jun, 2014
Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult the information from your local mosque. If there is any issue/concern or in case you find any error, please email us at [email protected]