Naatein Sarkar Ki Parhta Hoon Mein

Submitted By: Habib

 Naat Khawan:

Syed Furqan Qadri
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Naatein Sarkar Ki Parhta Hoon Mein - Listen online famous Naat Naatein Sarkar Ki Parhta Hoon Mein recited by Syed Furqan Qadri. You can easily play Naatein Sarkar Ki Parhta Hoon Mein without any Media Player requirment. Find, listen & easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Checkout our latest collection of 2015 Naats.

Comments & Reviews on Naatein Sarkar Ki Parhta Hoon Mein

i love my prophet and that is my favourite naat may Allah bless upon him


M. Sajjad Akhtar , Sargodha100 Wed 29 Apr, 2015

I am also like naat

mohammad ahfaz zubair , seoni Tue 28 Apr, 2015

Nice

mubbashir bhatti , Lahore Mon 27 Apr, 2015

i like this naat so much

moiz , pakistan Sun 29 Mar, 2015

Subhanallah

varis ali , etawah Fri 27 Mar, 2015

its a very good and my favourite naat

zain , lahore Thu 26 Mar, 2015

Very nice

nafees ahmad , multan Wed 25 Mar, 2015

i like this natt and i love you natt

umm i hadia , lahore Wed 25 Mar, 2015

Subhanallah

usman ghani , hasilpu Mon 23 Mar, 2015

subhan allah..

slaman , india cg. Wed 18 Mar, 2015

subhanallah

shoaib , mansehra Sun 22 Feb, 2015

bht achi naatha

umair dogar , lahore Thu 19 Feb, 2015

subhanallah very nice

palakzara , islamabad Sun 15 Feb, 2015

Subhan Allah
Masha Allah
VVVVV Nice

Abbottabad , KPK Sat 07 Feb, 2015

V.v.v.v.v.v.v. Nic masha allah

rihan ansari , dehradun, selaqui uttrakhand Thu 05 Feb, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.