Home   News   Dictionaries   Urdu Search   Mobiles   Cricket   Islam   Videos   Online Shopping   Recipes   Articles   Poetries   Classifieds   JOBS 
Online Quran | Quran Recitation | Online Naat | Islamic Names | Prayer Times | Ramadan Timing | Qibla Direction | Hijri Calendar | Articles | Wallpapers | Islamic SMS
 
Home > Islam > Online Naat Sharif > Farhan Ali Qadri > Naseeba Khol De Mera
 
Naseeba Khol De Mera 
  Submitted By: Murtazaa
 Naat Khawan:   Farhan Ali Qadri
 Download:   Click here to Download
   
 
 
 
Comments & Reviews on Naseeba Khol De Mera
very nice and beautiful voice and i like
 
lareb shah, hydSaturday, April 19 2014

wah subhanallah
 
ayesha rafiq, lhrSunday, April 13 2014

nice naat

 
dr.roze, fsd Saturday, March 29 2014

I like this naat very nice mashallah
 
mahi, sialkotSunday, March 16 2014

Mashalla
 
usamakhalid,lalamousa, lalamousaThursday, March 13 2014

very nice MashALLH
 
jhangir , karachiThursday, March 06 2014

very very beautiful naat
 
azam jutt, dingrawaliFriday, February 28 2014

ya allah mera bi naseeba khol de
 
azam jutt, dingrawaliSunday, February 23 2014

mashalla boht achi naat pre hai
 
azam jutt, dingrawaliFriday, February 21 2014

very nice naat
 
azam jutt, dingrawaliTuesday, February 18 2014

very nice naat allah ham sab ko bolalay madeny
 
azam jutt, dingrawaliSunday, February 16 2014

v . nic naat
 
sidra , sialkotSaturday, February 15 2014

mashallah .v nyc naat
 
jameel , dingrawaliFriday, February 14 2014

insa allah ye doa qabol hogi ik din hum sub madinay gay gay
 
qaisar shahzad, D.G khanThursday, February 13 2014

very beauti ful naat
 
sidra, sialkotWednesday, February 12 2014

subhan Allah
 
sidra sidu, sargodhaMonday, February 03 2014

very nice
 
usmanali, lahoreSunday, February 02 2014

nice naat
 
a, lalamusaSunday, January 26 2014

mashallah


 
asadabbas, sargodhaMonday, January 13 2014

mashallah very nice.. <3
 
rai, pakistanSunday, January 12 2014

zabar dast this is it
 
pinky, lahoreWednesday, November 27 2013

nice naat
 
asghara li, lahoreThursday, November 07 2013

i like ths naat
 
fozia, multanTuesday, October 29 2013

Gooooooooooooood
 
TAYIBA, lahoreTuesday, October 15 2013

most beautiful natt i like it
 
anoshka, gujratSunday, October 13 2013

Subhan Allah
 
Zeeshan Yousaf, LahoreMonday, September 16 2013

subhanallah inshallah
 
azaan, gujratTuesday, September 03 2013

boht achi naat
 
sarmad, faisalabadSunday, August 25 2013

Mashaallah bht khooobsurat naat hai
 
Mahad ali, islamabadWednesday, August 21 2013

khos raho
 
IRSHAD ALI MEMON, PIR JO GOTHWednesday, August 21 2013

Nice...♡♥♡.. Naat.
 
Azhar , knpTuesday, August 06 2013

ye naat bht achi hy
 
umar, multanMonday, August 05 2013

Allah sub ko apny ghar bulay
 
mian rizwan, chichawatniMonday, July 22 2013

Farhan Qadri Pakistan ka Fakhar hain. Allah in ko bohot kamyab karay.
 
Raja Omar, GujratTuesday, July 16 2013

very nise naat naseeba khol de mera
 
hira, isbTuesday, July 16 2013

very very beautiful naat
 
luqman, gujranwalaThursday, July 11 2013

Sumhan Allah bohat achi naat hai
 
Hira , RawalpindiWednesday, July 10 2013

I like the naats of farhan qadri but it should be more better if he remove the background voice coz sometime attention of people divert due to these sound. So i humbly request to consider my suggestion. God Bless U
 
Muhammad Haseeb, LahoreWednesday, July 10 2013

mujhy bhi achi lgi ha nat
 
imtiaz ali, lahoreMonday, July 08 2013

i like this naat
 
amina, gujratSunday, May 19 2013

Allha ap ko jazahe khear de aur bhoat ache kawash ha ke aur sub se bhare bat ke ap ne software bhoat acha use keha ha masaln nat downlod karte waqt jitane be downlod ho ply hote ha che downlod karte karte cancal kar den
 
Waseem from jhelum , JhelumSaturday, April 27 2013

very very nice all naats
 
eitzaz zhmad, fujhiraSaturday, April 13 2013

Mashallah boht achi naat hai
 
mumtaz, d.g khanWednesday, April 03 2013

All the NAATS are so beautiful.
 
m i awan, ibdTuesday, April 02 2013

I LIKE SO MUCH ADD SOOOOOOOOOOO NICEEEEE
 
M.AQEEL.RANA, LAHORETuesday, April 02 2013

ilike naat sarif
 
mdirshad, indiaTuesday, April 02 2013

i like this so much and this is my favourite naat
 
ahad, grwMonday, April 01 2013

i like this naat verrrrrrry much
 
laiba imran, lahoreThursday, March 28 2013

very nice all naats by farhan
 
rani g, bagrianwalaSunday, March 17 2013

MASHALLAH SUBHANALLAH MOST BEAUTIFUL
 
SABA, SKPSaturday, February 16 2013

veeeeeeeery goooooood naaaaaat
 
aneeta razaq, pattokiSunday, February 03 2013

i like ll naats
 
adil riaz, pscFriday, January 25 2013

subhanallah
 
saira, jcdThursday, January 24 2013

VERY GOOD NATT
 
TALLAT MEHMOOD, PAKISTANThursday, January 24 2013

I like very much this naat...apki awaz behad pyari h.
 
Sahiba siddique, DeoriaMonday, January 21 2013

Mashalla Boht Achi Naat Party ho Allha Talla Ap Ko Iis Ka Boht Ajar Dey Ga
 
Aamir Hayat, fsdMonday, January 21 2013

SUBHANALLAH.bohat peari awaz hy ap ki ALLAH PAK ap ko sehat or zindagi ata frmay amin
 
zahra syed, ISDSunday, January 20 2013

Ya Bari Tallah ess Naat Keh Sadkey Hum Sub Ko apne mehboob ka Ghar dekha day Wo sheher dekha Day Wo Galian Dekha Day Jahan se Wo Sona guzra Ameen
 
Zohaib ali, FaisalabadSaturday, December 22 2012

sooooooooooo.gooooooooooooood naaat
 
waqas ali, mirpur a.kMonday, December 17 2012

bohat achi lagi
 
m.rizwan, lahoreSunday, December 16 2012

i like this naat
 
khram gujar , LAHORESaturday, December 15 2012

mashallah boht achi naat peri hay
 
Afzal khan, hyderabadFriday, December 14 2012

very sweet and lovely naat you said (god bless you)
 
Amama Aslam, darya khanSunday, December 09 2012

i like this naat
 
toheed ashraf, LAHOREThursday, December 06 2012

mujy yah naat bohat bohat bohat pasand ha allah hamy b apni darr par bolny ki sadat naseeb framy ameen.YAH ALLAN NASEEBA KHOL DY MERA. NASEEBA KHOL DY MREA AY ALLAH BOLA LY MYNU V APNY DAR TY.AMEEN
 
MEHWISH ASHRAF , LAHOREWednesday, December 05 2012

i like you very much and very beautiful nat kabe ki ronaq
 
zoya rehman, islamabadMonday, November 26 2012

i like this naat vvvvvv muuuuuch
 
zahid khan, LahoreWednesday, November 21 2012

vary good naat mashallah boht achi naat ha
 
sumbal chatha, cantTuesday, November 20 2012

very beautiful naat.........ya allah sab ke madad farma,,,,,,,ameen
 
saba arsalan, bagrianwalaSunday, November 11 2012

Mashallah.v.nyc naat n my fvrt this naat
 
neha.malik, sargodhaTuesday, October 30 2012

ya allah mera bi naseeba khol de
 
m bilal, sailkot Monday, October 29 2012

very very beauti ful naat
 
Imran Ali, okaraMonday, October 22 2012

mashalla boht achi naat pre hai
 
asghar ali, isbFriday, October 19 2012



Post Your Comments
Type your Comments / Review in the space below.
Name: Email:(Privacy) City:



  
More Naats by Farhan Ali Qadri
Title Naat Khawan / Title Preview
Haq Allah Ae Mujahid-e-Nabi Farhan Ali Qadri
(Download)
Teri Yaad Pai Farhan Ali Qadri
(Download)
Mere Aaqa Main Farhan Ali Qadri
(Download)
Allah Nabi Da Naam Farhan Ali Qadri
(Download)
Hazoor Ka Sadqa Farhan Ali Qadri
(Download)
Aapne Maa Baap Ka Tu Dil Na Dukha Farhan Ali Qadri
(Download)
Ziker e Rasool Farhan Ali Qadri
(Download)
Shaamil Hai Khuda Farhan Ali Qadri
(Download)
Maa Ji Duaon Ne Farhan Ali Qadri
(Download)
Maa Tere Piyaa Ka Haq Farhan Ali Qadri
(Download)


More Naats by Farhan Ali Qadri
 
 

Video Naats View All
 
Lo Wo Aya Mera Hami - Owais Raza Qadri Naat Lo Wo Aya Mera Hami - Owais Raza Qadri Naat
6113 views
WHY I LOVE ISLAM? WHY I LOVE ISLAM?
4551 views
Allah Allah Shah-E-Quneen  Jalalat Tere - Awais Raza Qadri Naat Allah Allah Shah-E-Quneen Jalalat Tere - Awais Raza Qadri Naat
4534 views
Nami Danam Cheh Manzil Bood - Farhan Ali Qadri Farsi Naat Nami Danam Cheh Manzil Bood - Farhan Ali Qadri Farsi Naat
6205 views
Ali Haider Ka Gharana - Hafiz Muhammad Tahir Qadri Naat Ali Haider Ka Gharana - Hafiz Muhammad Tahir Qadri Naat
6729 views
 
Makkah at Hamariweb.com
 

  Naat Search
Enter Keyword
Naat Khawan / Title



  Famous Naat Khawan
 Sami Yusuf
 Junaid Jamshed
 Amir Liaquat Hussain
 Awais Raza Qadri
 Farhan Ali Qadri
 Mushtaq Qadri
 Amjad Ghulam Fareed Sabri
 Ali Haider
 Prof. Abdul Rauf Roofi
 Siddiq Ismail
 Yousuf Memon
 Waheed Zafar Qasmi
 Khurshid Ahmad
 Huriya Rafiq Qadri




Users also Searched for:
Free Naats, Download Naats, Naat Download, Urdu Naats, Audio Naats, Download MP3 Naats, Hamd O Naat, Pakistani Naats, Arabic Naats, Mp3 Naats, Islamic Naats, Naat e Rasool, Latest Mp3 Naats,
 
 
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
 
 
 
More On Hamariweb
News Home
Latest News
Student News
Science & Technology
Sports
Entertainment
World News
Dictionary
English Urdu Dictionary
Arabic Urdu Dictionary
Spanish Urdu Dictionary
Hindi Urdu Dictionary
French Urdu Dictionary
German Urdu Dictionary
Cricket
Live Cricket
Cricket Highlights
Dream Team
Player Profiles
Sports News
Sports Games
Mobiles
Mobile Phones
Ringtones
Mobile Games
Mobile Softwares
SMS Messages
Web2SMS
Directories
Web Directory
Edu Directory
Important Phone No.
Postal Codes
Country Codes
City Codes
Islam
Online Audio Quran
Quran Recitation
Online Naats
Islamic Names
Islamic Articles
Islamic Wallpapers
Finance
Biz News
Stock Exchanges
Business Directory
Forex Rates
Gold Rates
Prize Bonds
Classifieds
For Sale
Vehicles
Real Estate
Matrimonial
Jobs
Miscellaneous
Articles
Politics
Society and Culture
Religion
Other/Miscellaneous
Literature & Humor
Education
Poetry
Love / Romantic
Sad
General
Life
Religious
Humorous
Other Sections
Urdu Search
My Report
Food & Recipes
Blogs
Forum
Academic Results

Career Counseling
Weather Updates
Free Softwares
Desktop Wallpapers
Greeting Cards
Urdu Editor
About us | Contact Us | Feedback | Advertising | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Jobs @ Hamariweb
 WebizMedia.com

Copyright © 2014 HamariWeb.com All Rights Reserved.