Home   News   Dictionaries   Urdu Search   Mobiles   Cricket   Islam   Videos   Online Shopping   Recipes   Articles   Poetries   Classifieds   JOBS 
Online Quran | Quran Recitation | Online Naat | Islamic Names | Prayer Times | Ramadan Timing | Qibla Direction | Hijri Calendar | Articles | Wallpapers | Islamic SMS
Home > Islam > Online Naat Sharif > English Naats > Give Thanks To Allah
 
Give Thanks To Allah 
  Submitted By: Aysha
 Naat Khawan:   English Naats
 Download:   Click here to Download
   
 
 
 
Comments & Reviews on Give Thanks To Allah
masallah what a beautify natt.
 
hasnat, sargodhaWednesday, April 02 2014

mashallah








 
nimra, saudiarabiaMonday, March 31 2014

you are like an boy or girl angel you really made my really good day you should be the only guywho should sing this naat Ireally am inpressed with you . MASHALLAH !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
abeeha, calgarySunday, March 16 2014

you have sutch a beautiful voice but are you a muslam god should put you on the right track
 
abeeha, calgaryMonday, March 10 2014

god give you peace and put you in heaven this is the most beautiful english naat ever Ilove it so mutch I lisened to it so manytimes god give you peace.
 
abeeha, calgarySunday, March 09 2014

you are like gods person your voice i beautiful
 
abeeha, calgarySunday, March 09 2014

MASHAALLAHHHHHHH.
 
zain, karachiSaturday, March 08 2014

i love your voice allah apko jannat me jaga de ameen.
 
MOHAMMAD BIN RASHID , newyorkSaturday, March 08 2014

its not Naat. it is a Hammad and no doubt very hearttouching Hammad
 
Ali, ArifwalaSunday, February 23 2014

very beautiful naat i juxt love it
 
mailha, lahoreSunday, February 23 2014

very nice and heart touching naat!
 
humra, karachiWednesday, February 19 2014

Beautiul naat this naat is a heart touching naat very very beautiul
 
husnara, hyderabadTuesday, February 18 2014

Sooo beautiful
 
Shaheer Arif, rawalpindiTuesday, February 11 2014

i just love it
 
adnan, lahoreFriday, February 07 2014

Massaallah .. ...no spich .....
 
mohd. husan , india (up)Sunday, February 02 2014

it is verry beautiful naat
 
bilal, lahoreFriday, January 24 2014

nice
 
quisam, malir 15Friday, January 24 2014

I looove it so much.it is aaawwsooom!this naat is beeauutiiful and is the ice naat I ever heard!
 
laiba farooq, nowshera,pakistanMonday, January 20 2014

Soooooooo beautiful naatttttttt
 
Rudaina Rashid, IslamabadSaturday, January 18 2014

nice
 
sajjad khan, atdWednesday, January 15 2014

i love this naat sooooo sweet
 
sheikh abdullah , dubaiTuesday, January 14 2014

so nice and so beautifull
 
alfiya shaikh, mumbaiTuesday, January 14 2014

i love this naat and i love this speaker
<3
 
ayeshakhan, dubaiSunday, January 12 2014

very nice Allah is one
 
Sami yusuf, gujranwalaFriday, January 10 2014

I LOVE THIS NAAT
 
MEHAK, LAHOREFriday, January 10 2014

This is my besttttttt dual ever.
 
laiba, BirminghamMonday, December 30 2013

i love this naat so much
 
duaa, lahoreWednesday, December 25 2013

very nice.
 
babar , LahoreSunday, December 22 2013

my fav.... naat
 
Asad Rehman, hyderabadThursday, December 19 2013

its a good hamd
 
dua, krachiTuesday, December 17 2013

this is not naat this is hamd
 
maryam, karachiSunday, December 15 2013

mashallah


 
ali hashmi, karachiTuesday, December 10 2013

beautiful
 
dolly, bkSaturday, December 07 2013

I like this naat..............
 
saquibkhan, Gaya Bihar Thursday, December 05 2013

MashaAllah , subhanAllah
 
maira khan, islamabadFriday, November 15 2013

I love you m.j i love this naat
 
Adil balal, Al mustfa town phase 2Monday, October 14 2013

mashallah
 
zainab, sialkotSunday, October 13 2013

i love it maashaalah
 
ayeza farooq, karachiThursday, October 10 2013

nice naat i love this naat may Allah give u long life M.J it s a beautiful naat
 
aliya, londonFriday, October 04 2013

SOOOOOOO BEAUTIFULLLLL NAATTTTTTT
 
UMAIMA, FAISALABADTuesday, September 17 2013

i love this naat soooooo muchhhhhh
 
zainab, lohoreSaturday, September 14 2013

all so nice
 
imran malik, narowalMonday, September 09 2013

may he rest in peace! :(
 
maryam khan, KarachiThursday, September 05 2013

subhan allah it is beautiful naat
 
muhammad musab, PakistanThursday, August 29 2013

it is very beautiful naat
 
maryam khan, karachiTuesday, August 27 2013

I Like this n@@t
 
Hin@, hyderabadSaturday, August 24 2013

i love you m.j my favrt naat
 
kashif , sukkurMonday, August 05 2013

i love this naat
 
rameen, karachiMonday, August 05 2013

beautidul
 
usman, karachiWednesday, July 24 2013

Nicee naat
 
unaida khan, mardanWednesday, July 24 2013

Allah ho akber very very beautiful naat i like it very much
 
JAHANGIR, BahwalpureMonday, July 22 2013

I like ths naat sooooooooooo much nd its tooooooo beautifullllllllllllllll
 
Kulsum, Saudi arabiaMonday, July 22 2013

i love naats but my favirot naat is give thanks to allah
 
gul-e-daima, dubaiSunday, July 21 2013

best english naat beautiful naat
:)
 
" RIDA ", karachi Thursday, July 18 2013

great voice with nice naat
 
parisha, karachiSunday, July 14 2013

Subhannallah what a beautiful Naat
 
Azeem, LahoreWednesday, July 10 2013

he said that from naat that thanks to allah that he would made you and remember the god is only one about this naat i like it very much
 
alishba nasir, lahoreMonday, July 08 2013

mashallah incredible naat by michael jackson & zain bikha
 
moiz murtaza, multanThursday, July 04 2013

Assalam O Alaikum and Jazakallah
 
Saud, KarachiWednesday, July 03 2013

so nice
 
haniya, khanpurMonday, June 24 2013

Salam and the michael jackson i love you and your naat is very beautiful i like it
 
hamza, lahoreWednesday, June 19 2013

nice naats





 
mariam latif , sheffeld Monday, June 17 2013

i like this hamd very muchhhhhhhhhhhh
 
maha, faisalabadSunday, June 16 2013

I LOVE THIS NAAT SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH AND I WISH THAT ALSO MADE MORE NAATS LIKE THIS
 
Aneesa waqar, sihalaSunday, June 09 2013

is ma allha ki tarif ki hai fantactic naat
 
diya khan, karachiSunday, June 09 2013

it is incredible naat i heard in my life ever
 
moiz murtaza, multanSaturday, June 08 2013

It's awesome and a melodious voice in the praise of allah.
 
Ghulam jeelani, hazaribaghFriday, June 07 2013

nice
 
nisar bhat, baramullaThursday, June 06 2013

assalam o aliekum Thanks To Allah I Am Muslim
 
adnan ali, KarachiWednesday, June 05 2013

Its like a dream comes true.
 
Md Ghulam Ghaush, B.T.P.S (Jharkand)Friday, May 31 2013

its soo beautiful :)

 
duaa, karachiWednesday, May 29 2013

i like this humd veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
 
rabia , gujranwalaThursday, May 23 2013

always mashallah subbanllah.
 
Shaikh, IndiaTuesday, May 21 2013

Soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo beauuuutifulllll naat and the vouse of M.J... Was superb and it is my favorite naat.
 
ARHAM STAR, karachiTuesday, May 14 2013

it is not a naat. It is a Hamd, a very beautiful hamd.
 
M. Abdulllah, LahoreSunday, May 12 2013

soooooooooooooooooooooooooo nice
 
maya, parisSaturday, April 27 2013

mashallah woow
and i love uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu my haret i miss uu
imran khan barreich from pakistan
 
imran, quttaSaturday, April 20 2013

SOOOOO BEAUTIFUL
 
WAJJI, KARACHIFriday, April 12 2013

subhanullah what a lovely naat. I ever heard
 
Akbar Gharshin , khanozaiSunday, April 07 2013

very beautiful naats very beautiful voice
 
abdul rehman qureshi, daduSaturday, April 06 2013

it is my favourite naat......MASHALLAH it is very nice naat
 
maryam khan, karachiFriday, April 05 2013

I,m fan of M.jack.. soooooooooooooooo beautifull.....
 
samsheikh, lahoreTuesday, April 02 2013

Veryyyyyyyyyyyy nice and beauty mashallah
 
M Luqman, hafizabadWednesday, March 27 2013

i like this naat verrrrrry much itb is very beatuiful i heard it again and againnnnnnnnn it is so nicccceeee
 
osama, fsdMonday, March 25 2013

mashallah very beautiful voice
 
sajeel ahmed khan, karachi orangi townFriday, March 22 2013

I LIKE THESE NAATS SO MUCH
 
SYEDA AYESHA GOHAR KARIM, KOHAT CANTTONMENTTuesday, March 19 2013

Naat is very nice bt the quality of sound is not very gud
 
Qazi Rizwan , SrinagarThursday, March 14 2013

GIVE THANKS TO ALLAH
 
SABA, PAKISTANWednesday, March 13 2013

i like this naat soooooo much . this is very very very good hamd
 
momina anis, rawal pindiSunday, March 10 2013

sooooooooooo sweet


















 
Qasim murtaza, JhangFriday, March 08 2013

V,v,nice like this naat
 
Syed azeem, Humnabad Friday, March 08 2013

mashaallah
 
jahangir Khan , hyderabad pakSaturday, March 02 2013

Dil Afrooz! Subhan Allah
 
Malik Javaid, Panzinara KashmirThursday, February 28 2013

Toooooo much beautifullllllllllll naat.I like this naat very much.I am thanks to ALLAH.Whose give me very very beautiful things.
 
Muskaan , ISLAMABADWednesday, February 27 2013

my favorite naat subhanallah
 
areesha attique, karachiSunday, February 24 2013

this is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo beautiful naat
 
urooj, karachiWednesday, February 20 2013

SubhanAllah, Very beautiful Hamd. Dear All please correct its not a Naat, its a Hamd.
 
Najam, KarachiWednesday, February 20 2013

This is the best naat I've ever heard!
but I still wonder whether this was really recited by Michael Jackson? It seems so but then it also seems like Zain Bhikha
 
Marie, Lahore, PakistanSunday, February 17 2013

woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo swo sweet naat masallah
 
tahreem batti, hyderabadWednesday, February 13 2013

this naat is vvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy beautiful , subhanallah very nice naat
 
rida, islamabadMonday, February 11 2013

i love this naat soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo beautiful naat
 
hurain, sahiwalMonday, February 11 2013

i love it . I heared it always mashallah subbanllah.
 
urooba, karachiSunday, February 10 2013

Best NAAT in the WORLD.May Allah bless you. AMEEN (SUMMA AMEEN)
 
Ashna Salman, KarachiSunday, February 03 2013

I LOVE THIS NAAT ND THIS IS VERY VERY BEST
 
munazza anwer, karachiSaturday, February 02 2013

mashallah subhanallah
nice
 
shayan, karachiSaturday, February 02 2013

Itis avery beautiful naat


 
zainab sakhawat, karachiSaturday, February 02 2013

WONDERFUL
 
SAMI, NAWABSHAHWednesday, January 30 2013

it is very beautiful naat i like this
 
kashan ali afzal, kaSaturday, January 26 2013

Its very beautifulllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll naat
 
khan, PeashawarSaturday, January 26 2013

So nice and sweet voice...
 
Tarequzzaman Tareque, DhakaSaturday, January 26 2013


its very nice , beatiful naat
 
Mohammed Arshad Khan , HyderabadFriday, January 25 2013

beautiful naat
 
yusma sheikh, karachiWednesday, January 23 2013

i love this naat it is very goodddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd
 
sameen, karachiWednesday, January 23 2013

awesome naat & voice
 
sanwal abdullah, jhangMonday, January 21 2013

i love this naa
ts
 
ff, kkhThursday, January 17 2013

I Love It <3
 
yusra, karachiWednesday, January 16 2013

I LOVE THIS NAAT
 
AISHA, KARACHIMonday, January 14 2013

masha allah
 
shaan, delhiSaturday, January 12 2013

mashaallah kitna acha hai
naat i like this naat
 
eman adnan, sharjahSaturday, January 12 2013

it is very beautiful and best naat
 
fabiha naz, hyderabadFriday, January 11 2013

Subhanallah.....its most beautiful naat, tamam sonne walon ko mera assalamu alaikum.,allah hafeez , 09854475462
 
M.F.U.Choudhury Karimganj Assam India, GauhatiWednesday, January 09 2013

so sweet naat,
 
shagufta shahab, kolkataWednesday, January 09 2013

this naat is so nice i heard nd specially best for children
 
ayesha saleh , peshawarMonday, January 07 2013

mashallah may allah bless u always
 
hasnain, wah cantTuesday, January 01 2013

MASHALLAH...!!!!
 
HAFSA, PUNESaturday, December 29 2012

i love this naat veeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeery much.
this naat is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo beautiful.
subhanallah
 
murtaza irfan, karachiSaturday, December 29 2012

its unique
 
javeria amjad, rawalpindiThursday, December 27 2012

sooooooooooooo niceeeeee and beautifullllllllllllllllllllll
 
serosh, sialkotTuesday, December 25 2012

masha allah
 
HASNAIN RASOOL, DAHARKITuesday, December 25 2012

choooo chweeet
 
maha, lahoreMonday, December 24 2012

subhanallah
 
mariyam, lahoreSunday, December 23 2012

its very goodddddddddddddddd hamd
 
ANILA, ISLAMABadThursday, December 20 2012

this hamd is very beautiful
 
rubbia, karachiWednesday, December 19 2012

very very good
 
amir, karachiTuesday, December 18 2012

Muhammad ShahNawaz
 
Muhammad ShahNawaz, DajalThursday, December 13 2012

very very nice so goooooood
 
faizan, karachi Tuesday, December 11 2012

its sooooooooooooooo beautiful
 
alvina liaqat, islamabadTuesday, December 11 2012

allah sub naat khano ko upni hifzo iman may rakhay
 
zaghum abbas, sialkotFriday, December 07 2012

it is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo good.
 
muhammad ali mehmood, PeshawarWednesday, December 05 2012

ma sha allah
 
amir , karachiWednesday, December 05 2012

hasb e rabi naat is very beautiful but change this voice
 
tayyaba , pakistanWednesday, December 05 2012

i like this naat
 
sana, karachiMonday, December 03 2012

I LIKE THIS NAAT VERY MUCH I LOVETO LISTEN IT SUBHANALLAH
 
NAVAIRA SHAKEEL, ABBOTTABADThursday, November 29 2012

THIS IS VERY GOOD NAAT. I LIKE IT VERY MUCH
 
MOHAMMAD HASAAN, ABBOTTABADThursday, November 29 2012

i love this naat . this is the most beautiful naat of the wold.this is one of the best naat . give thanks to allah . it is the best naat that i ever heard .
 
ashir, faisalabadSunday, November 25 2012

wow best naat in english
 
aqib , lahore Sunday, November 25 2012

i love naat
 
youaan, karachiSunday, November 25 2012

so beautiful naat by Micheal Jackson may Allah give him the paradise amin.
 
Osama, lahoreSaturday, November 24 2012

MashAllah.......its most beautiful naat
 
shahzeen khan, lahoreThursday, November 22 2012

it is best naat that I ever HEARD
 
NIMRA , ISLAMABADThursday, November 15 2012

this naat is recite by Michael Jackson, Great Voice, May God give him rest and peace.
 
asad, lahoreWednesday, November 14 2012

i love this song i think this is one of the best
 
humza, islamabadSaturday, November 10 2012

Give Thanks To Allah For The Moon And The Stars .
 
Aaliyah, harrisburgFriday, November 09 2012

mashaallah
 
shaikh munaf, mumbaiFriday, November 09 2012

sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo beautiful
 
ghaliya, bahawalpurSunday, November 04 2012

sooooooooooooooo beautiful
 
saad tahir, wah canttTuesday, October 30 2012

A beautiful naat i had heard in my life
 
Syed Mohammad Haris Mir, SadiqabadWednesday, October 24 2012



Post Your Comments
Type your Comments / Review in the space below.
Name: Email:(Privacy) City:



  
More Naats by English Naats
Title Naat Khawan / Title Preview
Habibi Rasooli - Junaid Jamshed English Naats
(Download)
Asmaa Ul Husna - Yusuf Islam English Naats
(Download)
Al Muallim - Sami Yusuf English Naats
(Download)
Supplication - Sami Yusuf English Naats
(Download)
Give Thanks To Allah English Naats
(Download)
Welcome O Ramadan English Naats
(Download)
Bold and Brave - Junaid Jamshed English Naats
(Download)
Who Is The Love One - Tahir Qadri English Naats
(Download)
A Is For Allah - Yusuf Islam English Naats
(Download)
Husby Ruby - Sami Yusuf English Naats
(Download)


More Naats by English Naats
 
 

Video Naats View All
 
Zulf Nabi Main Ne - Anas Younus Naat Zulf Nabi Main Ne - Anas Younus Naat
7648 views
Ya Mustafa Khair-ul-Wara - Farhan Ali Qadri Naat Ya Mustafa Khair-ul-Wara - Farhan Ali Qadri Naat
5070 views
Khali Maud Da Nayein - Hafiz Muhammad Tahir Qadri Naat Khali Maud Da Nayein - Hafiz Muhammad Tahir Qadri Naat
10646 views
Main Toofan - Siddiq Ismail Naat Main Toofan - Siddiq Ismail Naat
3853 views
Muhammad(SAW) Hamaray Bari Shan Walay - Javeria Saleem Naat Muhammad(SAW) Hamaray Bari Shan Walay - Javeria Saleem Naat
38907 views
 
Makkah at Hamariweb.com
 

  Naat Search
Enter Keyword
Naat Khawan / Title



  Famous Naat Khawan
 Sami Yusuf
 Junaid Jamshed
 Amir Liaquat Hussain
 Awais Raza Qadri
 Farhan Ali Qadri
 Mushtaq Qadri
 Amjad Ghulam Fareed Sabri
 Ali Haider
 Prof. Abdul Rauf Roofi
 Siddiq Ismail
 Yousuf Memon
 Waheed Zafar Qasmi
 Khurshid Ahmad
 Huriya Rafiq Qadri




Users also Searched for:
Free Naats, Download Naats, Naat Download, Urdu Naats, Audio Naats, Download MP3 Naats, Hamd O Naat, Pakistani Naats, Arabic Naats, Mp3 Naats, Islamic Naats, Naat e Rasool, Latest Mp3 Naats,
 
 
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
 
 
More On Hamariweb
News Home
Latest News
Student News
Science & Technology
Sports
Entertainment
World News
Dictionary
English Urdu Dictionary
Arabic Urdu Dictionary
Spanish Urdu Dictionary
Hindi Urdu Dictionary
French Urdu Dictionary
German Urdu Dictionary
Cricket
Live Cricket
Cricket Highlights
Dream Team
Player Profiles
Sports News
Sports Games
Mobiles
Mobile Phones
Ringtones
Mobile Games
Mobile Softwares
SMS Messages
Web2SMS
Directories
Web Directory
Edu Directory
Important Phone No.
Postal Codes
Country Codes
City Codes
Islam
Online Audio Quran
Quran Recitation
Online Naats
Islamic Names
Islamic Articles
Islamic Wallpapers
Finance
Biz News
Stock Exchanges
Business Directory
Forex Rates
Gold Rates
Prize Bonds
Classifieds
Mobile Phones
For Sale Vehicles
Real Estate
Matrimonial
Jobs
Articles
Politics
Society and Culture
Religion
Other/Miscellaneous
Literature & Humor
Education
Poetry
Love / Romantic
Sad
General
Life
Religious
Humorous
Other Sections
Urdu Search
My Report
Food & Recipes
Blogs
Forum
Academic Results

Career Counseling
Weather Updates
Free Softwares
Desktop Wallpapers
Greeting Cards
Urdu Editor
About us | Contact Us | Feedback | Advertising | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Jobs @ Hamariweb
 WebizMedia.com

Copyright © 2014 HamariWeb.com All Rights Reserved.