Ae Allah Tu Hi Atta

Submitted By: Rizwan Ahmed

 Naat Khawan:

Junaid Jamshed
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Ae Allah Tu Hi Atta - Listen online famous Naat Ae Allah Tu Hi Atta recited by Junaid Jamshed. You can easily play Ae Allah Tu Hi Atta without any Media Player requirment. Find, listen & easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Checkout our latest collection of 2015 Naats.

Comments & Reviews on Ae Allah Tu Hi Atta

MashALLAh, amazing voice

harun patel , Nelspruit , South Africa Sat 23 May, 2015

Masallah subhanallah

MOHAMMAD AFZAL 9924155376 , JAMNAGAR Thu 30 Apr, 2015

very nice masah allah

umar hayat , okara bangla gogera Wed 22 Apr, 2015

i lik this naat too much

ayesh , gujrat Tue 21 Apr, 2015

Bhai junaid sahab allah aap ko jazaye khair ata farmaye aap ne is naat me ek taraf tauheed ka parcham buland kiya hai tu dosri taraf shirk o badat ka qila bhi qama kiya hai bas aap aise hi qadam badhate jayen dunya walon ki parwa ba karen aur wo tab hoga jab aap me ikhlas o lillahiyat ho dua hai k mujhe aur aap ko sari ummat ko ikhlas o lillahiyat k sath deen ki khidmat k liye qabol farmaye aameen ya rabbal aalameen

syed hammad usmani , bangalore karnataka india Sat 04 Apr, 2015

mashallah

sana , karachi Fri 03 Apr, 2015

It is my favorite naat mashaallah

abid , abha Mon 30 Mar, 2015

mashaAllah very nice

zubair , pirmahal Sat 28 Mar, 2015

buht pyare naat hy juned bhai allha apko jazy ger dey

nida , Hyderabad Sat 21 Mar, 2015

mashallah

bilal , chowkazam Wed 04 Mar, 2015

very sweet vioce

Ahsan Malik , islamabad Sun 01 Mar, 2015

Zabardast naat hai

Munsifali solangi , Mehar sindh Mon 16 Feb, 2015

Jazakallah

Ashiq hussain , Kulgam kashmir Mon 09 Feb, 2015

mashallah bhut achi naat hai

fehmida riaz , karachi Sat 07 Feb, 2015

Allah ka shukar hai muje ye naat mill gae....mind blowing

hammad ahmad , islamabad Sat 07 Feb, 2015
Thank you.
Your comments has been submitted.
It will be online within 24 to 36 hours after content verification.

Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.