Ae Allah Tu Hi Atta

Submitted By: Rizwan Ahmed

 Naat Khawan:

Junaid Jamshed
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Ae Allah Tu Hi Atta - Listen online mp3 naats and download Ae Allah Tu Hi Atta free recited by Junaid Jamshed at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Ae Allah Tu Hi Atta without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Ae Allah Tu Hi Atta naat by Junaid Jamshed.

Comments & Reviews on Ae Allah Tu Hi Atta

Mashallah bohat pyari aawaaz hy junaid jamsheed sahab apki

Wajid , hyderabad Mon 29 Jun, 2015

Thank you for junaid jamshed i like your naat.s

ZAHID AH LONE , Shopian kashmir Fri 26 Jun, 2015

Jazakallah

Kashan , Karachi Tue 23 Jun, 2015

junaid bhai allah tallah apko dono jhanano mai izat dy ap ki naat ko sooun kar bhut sakoon milta hai

ghazala adil ansari , mirpurkhas Sun 21 Jun, 2015

MashALLAh, amazing voice

harun patel , Nelspruit , South Africa Sat 23 May, 2015

Masallah subhanallah

MOHAMMAD AFZAL 9924155376 , JAMNAGAR Thu 30 Apr, 2015

very nice masah allah

umar hayat , okara bangla gogera Wed 22 Apr, 2015

i lik this naat too much

ayesh , gujrat Tue 21 Apr, 2015

Bhai junaid sahab allah aap ko jazaye khair ata farmaye aap ne is naat me ek taraf tauheed ka parcham buland kiya hai tu dosri taraf shirk o badat ka qila bhi qama kiya hai bas aap aise hi qadam badhate jayen dunya walon ki parwa ba karen aur wo tab hoga jab aap me ikhlas o lillahiyat ho dua hai k mujhe aur aap ko sari ummat ko ikhlas o lillahiyat k sath deen ki khidmat k liye qabol farmaye aameen ya rabbal aalameen

syed hammad usmani , bangalore karnataka india Sat 04 Apr, 2015

mashallah

sana , karachi Fri 03 Apr, 2015

It is my favorite naat mashaallah

abid , abha Mon 30 Mar, 2015

mashaAllah very nice

zubair , pirmahal Sat 28 Mar, 2015

buht pyare naat hy juned bhai allha apko jazy ger dey

nida , Hyderabad Sat 21 Mar, 2015

mashallah

bilal , chowkazam Wed 04 Mar, 2015

very sweet vioce

Ahsan Malik , islamabad Sun 01 Mar, 2015
Thank you.
Your comments has been submitted.
It will be online within 24 to 36 hours after content verification.

Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.