Gunaahon Ki Aadat Chura Mairay Mola 2 - Listen online mp3 naats and download Gunaahon Ki Aadat Chura Mairay Mola 2 free recited by Awais Raza Qadri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Gunaahon Ki Aadat Chura Mairay Mola 2 without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Gunaahon Ki Aadat Chura Mairay Mola 2 naat by Awais Raza Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on Gunaahon Ki Aadat Chura Mairay Mola 2

Jazak Allah

Jazib Aqeel , Barcelona Spain Thu 21 Apr, 2016

masaallah bahut hi kubsurat duaa hai.

JAMIL AKHTAR , Ramkola...kushinagar Sat 16 Apr, 2016

masaallah bahut hi kubsurat duaa hai.

JAMIL AKHTAR , Ramkola...kushinagar Sat 16 Apr, 2016

Vary beautiful naat

M usman , sargodha Tue 12 Apr, 2016

Masha Allah.

Asma , Abbottabad Sun 10 Apr, 2016

I like naat

Aftab , Karachi Sat 09 Apr, 2016

i m very excitement of this heart touching voice, i love it

mazid malik , kolkata Sat 02 Apr, 2016

MASHAALLAH BHOT ACHA KALAM HAY
AMMMEENN JAZA KA ALLAH YA ALLAH HAMARY SARY GHUNAO KO BAKHASH DY AMEEN
MUHAMMAD AZHAR AFAQI SAWERA MOBAIL KAGHAN ROAD BALAKOT

MUHAMMAD AZHAR , Balakot Mon 28 Mar, 2016

مشالله

alikhan , Hyderabad Wed 09 Mar, 2016

Masha Allah

Naveed , muridke Fri 12 Feb, 2016

Give me all naatshearif

Gulzar ahmmad dar , Rawalpora Sun 07 Feb, 2016

Masaha ALLAH.. ☺

usama , karachi Mon 01 Feb, 2016

Aameen,,
subhanallah,,

habeeb , bangalore Wed 30 Dec, 2015

My best nath

naveed ahmed , karachi Sun 20 Dec, 2015

I am so happy

Altaf , navsari Fri 11 Dec, 2015
Thank you.
Your comments has been submitted.
It will be online within 24 to 36 hours after content verification.

Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB