Muhammad Ka Roza

Submitted By: Shahbaz Awan

 Naat Khawan:

  Junaid Jamshed
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Muhammad Ka Roza - Listen online famous Naat Muhammad Ka Roza recited by Junaid Jamshed. You can easily play Muhammad Ka Roza without any Media Player requirment. Find, listen & easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Checkout our latest collection of 2015 Naats.

Comments & Reviews on Muhammad Ka Roza

Junaid jamshed is ever a best naat khuwan which sweet voice is very heart touching due to the accent of him.

Bushra , Lhr Tue 28 Apr, 2015

mashallah subhanallah

Shahbaz Khan , Abbottabad Sat 11 Apr, 2015

SUBHANALLAH MASHAALLAH NABI PAK PBUH K SADQE SE HI HMAY SB KHUCH MILTA

HAFIZ QASIM , sheikhupura Sat 04 Apr, 2015

Mashallah

waseem abbas , islamabad Wed 25 Mar, 2015

I LIKE NAATS

SAAMIA , SALEEM TARECE Sun 22 Mar, 2015

Download nhi ho rhi naat

shakar , Lahore Thu 19 Mar, 2015

I love all naats of junaid jamshed without him l do not listen any other person naats

hamna , india varanasi Sun 15 Mar, 2015

masha Allah. Mola ap ki zuban me mzid tahsir atta farmahen .

malik zahid , Tofkian Tue 10 Mar, 2015

nice naat

hassan , karahi Tue 10 Mar, 2015

subhanAllah great voice

Adnan , karachi Tue 24 Feb, 2015

lovely naat

hakifa , islamabad Mon 23 Feb, 2015

Your naat touch my heart

sadia,sialkot , sialkot Fri 06 Feb, 2015

i love makkah & madina.

Shahxaib Akbar Xehri , Kallat Thu 05 Feb, 2015

your voice is best

eshal ali , sargodha Tue 03 Feb, 2015

Beautiful voice

Shakil mansuri , Ahmedabad india Tue 03 Feb, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.