Madinay Ich Molla Tun Ghar De De

Submitted By: Sohaib Suleman

 Naat Khawan:

Shahbaz Qamar Fareedi
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Madinay Ich Molla Tun Ghar De De - Listen online mp3 naats and download Madinay Ich Molla Tun Ghar De De free recited by Shahbaz Qamar Fareedi at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Madinay Ich Molla Tun Ghar De De without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Madinay Ich Molla Tun Ghar De De naat by Shahbaz Qamar Fareedi.

Comments & Reviews on Madinay Ich Molla Tun Ghar De De

beautif ful voice

aamir , sargodha Fri 19 Jun, 2015

MASHAALLAH BOHAT PIARI NAAT HAI AUR UTNI HI PIARI AWAZ

MUHAMMAD NAWAZ , CHONIOT Thu 30 Apr, 2015

so much beautiful.This naat is amazing.i love this naat

HASAN ABBAS , HAFIZABAD Thu 16 Apr, 2015

MASHA ALLAH

tari , lahor Mon 13 Apr, 2015

aap ki sab naate buat aci he

khurram shzad , islamabad Fri 10 Apr, 2015

ap ki agli nat kb raliz ho rhi ha or konsi ha

nasir , shadbhag lahore Fri 06 Mar, 2015

very nice

zahid foji , sialkot Fri 30 Jan, 2015

VERY BEAUTIFUL NAAT.I LIKE .

MUHAMMAD.RAMZAN , KOT SAMABA RAHIM YAR KHAN,PUNJAB. Mon 12 Jan, 2015

i love all naats of shehbaz qamar freedi

faisal anwer , adamkey(daska) Tue 30 Dec, 2014

I love

Rana Zubair , gujarawala Thu 11 Dec, 2014

Very beautiful naat I Like this

yasin , chiniot Sat 15 Nov, 2014

main har waqat ye naat sunty rehna chahti hon allah taala is naat khawan ko salmat rakhy

riffat tahira , j p jattan Sun 02 Nov, 2014

very very nice mashah allah

gulnaz kanwal , gujranwal Thu 18 Sep, 2014

i love this naat

hafiz faiz.u.r.rahman , nankana sahib Mon 01 Sep, 2014

i just love this naat.. Masha Allah

Aaliya Ahmed , mirpur Azad kashmir Mon 01 Sep, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.