Khuda Ki Azmatain Kiya Hain

Submitted By: Abdul Majeed Chandia

 Naat Khawan:

Khurshid Ahmad
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Khuda Ki Azmatain Kiya Hain - Listen online famous Naat Khuda Ki Azmatain Kiya Hain recited by Khurshid Ahmad. You can easily play Khuda Ki Azmatain Kiya Hain without any Media Player requirment. Find, listen & easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Checkout our latest collection of 2015 Naats.

Comments & Reviews on Khuda Ki Azmatain Kiya Hain

I Love this naat

tayyab maqsood , Gujranwala Wed 01 Apr, 2015

MA SHA ALLAH.
SUBHAAN ALLAH
its my favourite naat

Sheeza Seemab , Samundri, Faisalabad Mon 30 Mar, 2015

Masallah......very nice naat sharif

mohammad ali , Chittagong,Bangladesh Wed 11 Mar, 2015

Subhanallah !

Muhammad sadaqat , Karachi pakistan Thu 18 Dec, 2014

ma sha allah
boht boht khoob

sjawal hassan , gujrat Thu 13 Nov, 2014

bht hi achi naat ha subhanallah

fari naqvi , hari pur Mon 13 Oct, 2014

mashallah

rumaisa , haripur Mon 29 Sep, 2014

beautiful naat

sobia aamer , sailkot Thu 18 Sep, 2014

subhanallah khursheed sahab ki yeh bht pyari naat hai

mairaj raza , larkana Wed 30 Jul, 2014

Mashallah Subhanallah Bauhat hi khubsart naat aur utni hi khubsurat adaigi

Ali Asghar , Faisalabad Tue 22 Jul, 2014

I like this naat very much.

Ghazanfar Hayat luck , fsd Sat 19 Jul, 2014

mashallah subhanallah

azmat , daska Wed 16 Jul, 2014

mashallah bohat acha, my favourite nats,
ALLAH AP KO JANATA ATA KARE (AAMEN)

Ali Asghar Rahu , Moro, Sindh Wed 02 Jul, 2014

best
in ki tarha koe par he nahi sakta

awais , rawalpindi Fri 20 Jun, 2014

MASHAA ALLAH BHT PEYRI NAAT HAU

IQRAZAKI , BALOCHISTAN Sun 13 Apr, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.