Karta Hu Touba

Submitted By: Amber Raja

 Naat Khawan:

Hafiz Ahmed Raza Qadri
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Karta Hu Touba - Listen online mp3 naats and download Karta Hu Touba free recited by Hafiz Ahmed Raza Qadri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Karta Hu Touba without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Karta Hu Touba naat by Hafiz Ahmed Raza Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on Karta Hu Touba

Very very beautiful naat .
Allah pak sub ki toba qabool kary ameem.

Qadir Jutt , Lahore Fri 03 Jul, 2015

masha allah very nice naat

madiha khalid , karachi Tue 02 Jun, 2015

subhanallha very nice & beautiful voice.......

javeria , karachi Fri 15 May, 2015

Beautful naeet

Ashfaq Ahmad , karachi Sun 03 May, 2015

MASAALLAH boht peyri ap naat he our ap ki awaz b boiht achi he bhai....

shahbaz farooq , Narowal Fri 30 Jan, 2015

yeh naat bht bht achi h is k ek ek alfaz m bht durd durd h

zoya kiran , karachi Fri 23 Jan, 2015

alaaaawww naat MASHA ALLAH bht khubsurat naat hai....bht achi prhi ha hafiz ahmed raza ne... :)

layba , lahore Fri 09 Jan, 2015

very very best

hameed , d g khan Thu 25 Dec, 2014

mashal allah ap ki naat boht achi hai

zeeshan , gujranwala Wed 03 Dec, 2014

GREAT VOICE AHMED BHAI

saeed ur rhaman , karachi Thu 20 Nov, 2014

Masha Allah

hafizkamran , rawalpindi Wed 12 Nov, 2014

bahi apki awaz bhot bhot piyari hy allah apko
is duniya ki raman khusia state farmay ameen

aqsa eman , lahore Fri 31 Oct, 2014

Ap ki Awaz best hai

Zubair Ahmed , Hazro Attock Sun 05 Oct, 2014

mashaallah buhat hi pyari awaz hia

Amanullah , Dera Ismail Khan Wed 01 Oct, 2014

subhanallah bohat khub

jamila , lahore Thu 28 Aug, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.