Alif Allah Chambe Dei Booti

Submitted By: Nida Asif

 Naat Khawan:

Muhammad Ali Soharwardi
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Alif Allah Chambe Dei Booti - Listen online mp3 naats and download Alif Allah Chambe Dei Booti free recited by Muhammad Ali Soharwardi at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Alif Allah Chambe Dei Booti without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Alif Allah Chambe Dei Booti naat by Muhammad Ali Soharwardi.

Comments & Reviews on Alif Allah Chambe Dei Booti

SUBHAN ALLAH

Ahsan , Islamabad Sun 05 Jul, 2015

very nice natt SUBHANALLAH

Pyari Pari , Lahore Pakistan Tue 06 Jan, 2015

masha Allah dil ko cho lene wala kalam hai.

m kamran khan , karachi Sun 28 Dec, 2014

suban allha

nadeem khan nadeem khan , purva Sun 28 Sep, 2014

Subhanallha rooh ko jaga deti ha kalam!

abdusalam gondal , sargodha Mon 28 Jul, 2014

ALLAHA PERNE WALA KO LUMBI ZANDGI DA AMMAN MASHA ALLAHA

SHAUKAT , BAHRAIN Mon 26 May, 2014

wah wah subhan.ALLAH

karachi , city Tue 20 May, 2014

SUBHANALLAH , KALAAM KE GAHRAHE MURSHED JANTY HAN . HUM SURF SUBHANALLAH KHNA WALY HAN.

N.D. KHAN , KARACHI Thu 24 Apr, 2014

bht payara kalaam hy . rooh o jism otarata jata hy bs

FARHAT AZIZ , Multan Sat 05 Apr, 2014

subhaaan Allah very God Naat

M.Arshad , Karachi Fri 04 Apr, 2014

nyc naaat

sana , karachi Sun 23 Feb, 2014

MASHALLAH SUBHANALLAH BUHUT PYARA KALAM HAI

MALIK JUNAID ATTARI , KARACHI Sat 07 Dec, 2013

MASHA'ALLAH buhat pyara kalam hai love it...........!

Arslan , Sialkot, Tue 29 Oct, 2013

I like very much to this naat.mahjabeen frm lhr

mahjabeen , Fri 20 Sep, 2013

how to set as ring tone

skhalidzaidi , Karachi Mon 09 Sep, 2013
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.