Ae Saba Mustafa Say Kehdena

Submitted By: Bilal

 Naat Khawan:

Saba Chaudhry
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Ae Saba Mustafa Say Kehdena - Listen online famous Naat Ae Saba Mustafa Say Kehdena recited by Saba Chaudhry. You can easily play Ae Saba Mustafa Say Kehdena without any Media Player requirment. Find, listen & easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Checkout our latest collection of 2015 Naats.

Comments & Reviews on Ae Saba Mustafa Say Kehdena

Subh hanallh. Wah wah subh hanallh saba

Md Haider Raza , sherghati. gaya Sun 12 Apr, 2015

Mashallah saba bhut pyari awaz h apki khawashian puri kry amin

anber awan , sargodha Wed 05 Nov, 2014

Verry nice naat

maroof , aheemdabaad Sun 29 Jun, 2014

mashallah boht achi hy

shaista siddique , mailsi Wed 07 May, 2014

its to nice naat for girls

fariha jabbeen , lahore Sun 27 Apr, 2014

ALLAH KA NAAM OONCHA

mianadeel , chowkazam Mon 24 Feb, 2014

bohat payare naat ha Faiz kahloon yazman bhawalpur pakistan .

faiz kahloon , bhawalpur Tue 11 Feb, 2014

Very nice naat

zavedkhan , Mumbai' Tue 11 Feb, 2014

Subhanlla Subhanlla

Engr Asad , multan,punjab,pakistan Thu 21 Nov, 2013

very nice naat

BILAL WARRIACH , wazirabad Wed 06 Nov, 2013

subhanallah it very beautiful web i love this

muhammad qadeer , islamabad Tue 06 Aug, 2013

subhanallah roza.e. rasool samne aa jata ha dil krta ha es naat ko bar bar sunen

khalid mehmood naeem , bure wala.pakistan Tue 11 Jun, 2013

, Mon 20 May, 2013

subhan allah

md sahalam , kolkata Fri 15 Feb, 2013

very nise naat

Muhammad zaheer , khushab Wed 13 Feb, 2013
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.