R Ashwin and KL Rahul celebrate the dismissal of Shane Watson

Toss Kings XI Punjab opt to bowl v Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad were put in to bat by R Ashwin at the PCA Stadium in Mohali.

They remained unchanged, which meant Kane Williamson sat out again with an injured shoulder.

Kings XI brought in Mujeeb Ur Rahman and Ankit Rajpoot at the expense of M Ashwin and Andrew Tye.

Aron Nijjar gets a hug from Dan Lawrence

Simon Harmer sets off after hitting the winning run

Simon Harmer celebrates another breakthrough

Ben Duckett slumps to the ground after failing to score the one run required off the final ball

Moeen Ali bowled a key spell for Worcestershire

Worcestershire celebrate after burgling through to the Blast final