Sabz Gumbad Basa Hai

Submitted By: Khalil Ahmmed

 Naat Khawan:

Hafiz Abu Bakar
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Sabz Gumbad Basa Hai - Listen online mp3 naats and download Sabz Gumbad Basa Hai free recited by Hafiz Abu Bakar at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Sabz Gumbad Basa Hai without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Sabz Gumbad Basa Hai naat by Hafiz Abu Bakar.

Comments & Reviews on Sabz Gumbad Basa Hai

Subhan allah

Yasir Javed , jhang city Mon 29 Jun, 2015

v nice

ayesha , daska Sat 20 Jun, 2015

nice

abdullah , daska Sat 25 Apr, 2015

VERY NICE NAAT ABU BAKAR

MUHAMMAD YASIR , 12meel Mon 23 Feb, 2015

wah ge kia bat hain buht best hain.

romaysakhan,pahtaney , islamabad Sat 29 Nov, 2014

best hain ge jazakallah

sanamurad , islamabad Sat 29 Nov, 2014

very very good and its my best naat

sabaali , mardan Thu 27 Nov, 2014

Allah apko isi trha sachay dil sy naat perta rakhnain

kalsoom , fsd Wed 05 Nov, 2014

Assalam.o.alaikum how r u
sir ye naat mai ny 2700nokia download ki lakin chali hai ne

Talha tahir , Rahimyar khan Mon 03 Nov, 2014

veri nice naat i like you haiz abu bakar

Muhammad Naveed Uddin , Gujrat Wed 29 Oct, 2014

ap ki naty bht payari or awaz bi masallah bht payari ha

rao numan , okara Wed 22 Oct, 2014

i love sabaz gonmbad

hafiz abuhurara , faisal abad Fri 10 Oct, 2014

Assalam 0 alaikum?
Mera nam hafiz m haider ayaz.. 0ur apki awaz mein allah ne bhut n0or dala hain mein apki naate bh0t sh0k se s0nta h0..

Lah0re , Mashallah Sun 28 Sep, 2014

i like to much this naat

Muhammad Yasir , makhdum pur Wed 03 Sep, 2014

very nice naat

sumamama shafi , KORANGI LABOURE SQUIRE Fri 29 Aug, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.