Rashid Azaam New Naats

Listen Online Naats of Rashid Azaam , Without any Media Player Required. Mohmmad Rashid Azam Naats play with a beautiful with duuf. Mohmmad Rashid Azam has a great Voice and have a great style to speak naats. You can easily Listen Naat and free Download Naats of Rashid Azaam in Mp3 Format

Reviews on Muhammad Rashid Azam Naats

Sab Madinay Chalo

Sab Madinay chalo is the kalam which is recognize only due to Muhammad Rashid Azam. Many of the other naat I also listen on this page which I really like.

farooq , lhr Tue 26 Apr, 2016

Jo Maa Ka Dil Dukhaye Ga

Nice

ashraf.butt , lahore Sun 10 Apr, 2016

Aur Sunao

Arwaz

Arwaz , Bareilly Thu 31 Mar, 2016

Nahi Hai Koi Duniya

Mashallah
Allah Bht Lambi Umer Dy Apko
heart Touching Natss

Ashu Mmax , Jhelum Sat 27 Feb, 2016

Jo Maa Ka Dil Dukhaye Ga

Maa janat ka darwaza

jahazaib , pakistan lahore Fri 26 Feb, 2016

Yab Rab Dar E Rasool

masha allah

ahmed raza , mumbai Tue 19 Jan, 2016

Nabi Nabi Nabi Nabi

Subhan allah

salman khan , indore Mon 18 Jan, 2016

Jo Maa Ka Dil Dhuhye Ga

Farhan bahi. Vvvvv nice

Rana Tahseen Yaqoob , Changs Manga Wed 23 Dec, 2015

Asma Ul Husna

subhanallah

megek , indonesia Mon 21 Dec, 2015

Aaqa Aaqa Bol Banday

Subhan allhallows

mujahid , dhule Sun 13 Dec, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB