Mere Maula Karam Ho Karam - Listen online mp3 naats and download Mere Maula Karam Ho Karam free recited by Syeda Amber Saleem at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Mere Maula Karam Ho Karam without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Mere Maula Karam Ho Karam naat by Syeda Amber Saleem.

Comments & Reviews on Mere Maula Karam Ho Karam

Ma Sha ALLAH

Zakria , Rawalpindi Sun 27 Mar, 2016

Masham Allah bohat kobsorat anaaz or khobsorat a waw kay saath

Haselbury A Malik , Lahore Wed 17 Feb, 2016

Very Beautiful Naat and also very beautiful voice

Tanveer , Lahore Sat 06 Feb, 2016

Syeda Amber Saleem Bhoat Achi Naat Hi,

Rana Ali Zafarwal , Zafarwal Wed 20 Jan, 2016

Beautiful Voice Really,,!

Muzaffar Ali , Lahore Mon 28 Dec, 2015

Mashallah
Nice naat with nice voice....

Mehak , Hyderabad Thu 24 Dec, 2015

niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

sania , peshawar Sun 20 Dec, 2015

Mashah allah

farheen zaidi , moradabad Thu 03 Dec, 2015

Masha allah superb hamd

Anaya khan Veer , karachi Mon 23 Nov, 2015

MashaAllah

Nimra , Karachi Fri 20 Nov, 2015

very nice hamd and voice

erum , lahore Mon 16 Nov, 2015

good voice

[email protected] , LAHORE Thu 29 Oct, 2015

buht pyari naat h .i like it

Usman Khan , Lahore Mon 26 Oct, 2015

Bahut pyari dua hai

fatima , allahabad Mon 21 Sep, 2015

Voice, tone and deliverance of Naat is exceptionally Awesome. The message and crux of Naat itself is too inspiring and guiding to elaborate by anyone. Shortly & honestly; it might cant be 1 better than this voice. May Allah bless her. Aamin

Waqas , LAHORE Tue 08 Sep, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB