Mera Murshid Sohna

Click Here to Download

Mera Murshid Sohna - Listen online mp3 naats and download Mera Murshid Sohna free recited by Qari Shahid Mahmood at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Mera Murshid Sohna without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Mera Murshid Sohna naat by Qari Shahid Mahmood.

Comments & Reviews on Mera Murshid Sohna

Mashallah mera mursid shona

Ali Gujjar , Islamabad Sun 22 May, 2016

SubhaanAllah Qari Shahid Mehmmod sb bohat khooob apne naat parhi specially hum gunahgarun ko Sarkar sambhaly hun gy

waris ali , Kahuta Rawalpindi Fri 01 Apr, 2016

Murshad k baghair Insan kush b nahi hy.

Muhammad Asif Chishti , Jeddah, Saudi Arabia Thu 24 Mar, 2016

Subhan Allah

Ahsan khan , Mianwali Sun 20 Mar, 2016

Masha Allah - Subhan Allah very nice

Rehmat Ali , sharaqpur Tue 08 Mar, 2016

Masha Allah kiya baat hai

zain ali , sialkot Fri 22 Jan, 2016

Subhan Allah nice kalam

Ali Raza Ramay , gujranwala Wed 23 Dec, 2015

mera murshid sohna

khuram , al jubayl Tue 22 Dec, 2015

mASHALLAH

ABDUL WAHAB , islamabad Mon 21 Dec, 2015

Qarri sbbb the great

usman alli , pakistan Sun 29 Nov, 2015

Boht maza ata hay quari sb ap ke naat soun kar iman taza ho jata hay

Ahmad shahzad , s.d.k /r.y.k Sat 28 Nov, 2015

masha allah very very nice naat

Choudhary Inzamam Mustafa , Lahore Fri 27 Nov, 2015

Very nice naat

M Inzamam Mustafa , Lahore Fri 27 Nov, 2015

Mashallah beshaq mera mursid sohna

Waheed mb 03415358311 , Dharki Tue 24 Nov, 2015

I love this natt

zunair azeem , pakistan Tue 17 Nov, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB