Karam Mangta Hun

Submitted By: Mah Rukh

 Naat Khawan:

Muhammad Rashid Azam
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Karam Mangta Hun - Listen online famous Naat Karam Mangta Hun recited by Muhammad Rashid Azam. You can easily play Karam Mangta Hun without any Media Player requirment. Find, listen & easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Checkout our latest collection of 2015 Naats.

Comments & Reviews on Karam Mangta Hun

mashallah kya naat h

azhar hussain , tando jam Fri 26 Dec, 2014

Sara allam Kay liya yeha mere Mula tere mahboob ka Sadkay hum sub Nabi umaat Hai ur sub ki duwa qubol farma ameen

Sayed , Hyderabad india Wed 03 Dec, 2014

Mashaallah boht pyara kalam hai

Waqqar , Multan Sat 26 Jul, 2014

Great voice & great baat
Really Heart Touching...

M.Zahid Bashir , Lodhran Mon 21 Jul, 2014

Kya awaz hai ap ka bhai mein kya kahun bus ye he kahun ga kay allah ap ki ye awaz Qaim Rakhy I Like it naaaaaaaaaaat

Raja Asad Sameer , Larkana Sat 05 Jul, 2014

Very lovely dua and very very very lovely sweet voice God give you success Rashid brother I love you

Abdul-Jabbar-Bhutta. , [email protected] Mon 30 Jun, 2014

beutiful naat and very nice heart trembling naat i like very much and i will be very very peaceful while lising this naat thank you very very very much who have sang this naat

zubaidabanu , bangalore Sun 08 Jun, 2014

MashaAllah suhanAllah...... mery Allah pak har ak muslman pay apnna nigah-e-karam frmaay....

Syed waqar , Karachi Thu 24 Apr, 2014

MASHALLAH BOHT KHUBSURAT HE YE NAAT...........................SUBHANALLAH.

kiran akram khan , KARACHI Tue 14 Jan, 2014

I LIKE IT DUE TO BEAUTIFUL NAAT AND DIRECTLY HIT TO HART

FAYYAZ AHMAD KHAN , LAHORE Mon 07 Oct, 2013

Mashallah, Very nice

Abbas , Lahore Tue 24 Sep, 2013

my mother like this naat

raja awais , rawalpindi Sun 14 Jul, 2013

mashallah boht achi roh ko sukoon mila

ali ashfaq , gujranwala Fri 12 Jul, 2013

I want the English translation of this naat, and I cannot find it anywhere :( , help anyone?

Asmaa , England bradford Mon 08 Jul, 2013

allah tamam insaniat pr apna karam kry or apny piyary nabi k sadky sab ko baksh dy ameen.
i like it.

asif nawaz , jhang Mon 18 Feb, 2013
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.