Dil Badal De

Submitted By: M Abbas

 Naat Khawan:

Ali Haider
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Dil Badal De - Listen online famous Naat Dil Badal De recited by Ali Haider. You can easily play Dil Badal De without any Media Player requirment. Find, listen & easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Checkout our latest collection of 2015 Naats.

Comments & Reviews on Dil Badal De

Subahanallah most beautiful naat

Syed Roohul amin Kazmi , 244221 Sat 23 May, 2015

what a superb naat is this. when ever i feels like my heart is not responding me i heard this naat and its give so much re leaf.

abdullah , isb Mon 04 May, 2015

Subhanallah subhanallah

saleem saif Quresh , hyderabad. india Sun 19 Apr, 2015

I met Ali Haider yesterday, 16th Feb, 2015 in lift at Clifton, Karachi. I was very surprised to see and now I am even more surprised to listen his naat. Very great work. I found him an ethical person.

Bohat ache Ikhlaq ke Malik hai mene inme zara bhi magrori nahi paye. May ALLAH AZAWAGAL give him light towards the right path and more guidance. SHAHBASH ALI HAIDER. GREAT WORK

Mohammad Siddique Attari , Karachi Tue 17 Feb, 2015

ye to meri bohat achi naat hai

sehrish , LAHORE Fri 02 Jan, 2015

Weshould recite naat with heart

samdani satti , khauta Fri 02 Jan, 2015

i like the nasat vry much

aqsa rana , hfd Sun 28 Dec, 2014

mashaallah very sweet naat by ali hyder I like it very much.

qurban sangi , Hyderabad sindh Thu 18 Dec, 2014

most Beautiful Naat..

Gulfam Khoso , Tando Adam Mon 15 Dec, 2014

Heart Touching Naat-i-Shareef.....so nice......May Allah Soften our Pathar Dils

Rafiq Rather , Ganderbal Kashmir Fri 14 Nov, 2014

My fav.

saara khan , mardan Sun 09 Nov, 2014

ya Allah karam kr day dill badal day so sweet Nat and hart tuching naat

Muhammad sanan hashmi , D.I.Khan Tue 04 Nov, 2014

subbhanallah

roofi , Rawalpindi Mon 03 Nov, 2014

very very nice

saad anees , m.b.din Wed 15 Oct, 2014

YA ALLAH DIL BADAL DE AMEEN SUMA AMEEN.
JAZA KALLA

S.A SHAH , Karachi Sat 04 Oct, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.