Baitha Hoon Masjid e Nabvi Mein

Submitted By: Hamad

 Naat Khawan:

Mahmood-ul-Hassan Asharfi
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Baitha Hoon Masjid e Nabvi Mein - Listen online mp3 naats and download Baitha Hoon Masjid e Nabvi Mein free recited by Mahmood-ul-Hassan Asharfi at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Baitha Hoon Masjid e Nabvi Mein without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Baitha Hoon Masjid e Nabvi Mein naat by Mahmood-ul-Hassan Asharfi.

Comments & Reviews on Baitha Hoon Masjid e Nabvi Mein

SubhanAllah

Sabeen Hasan , Latham NY Sat 04 Jul, 2015

subhanallah

abdulrafe , islamabad Sat 04 Jul, 2015

MASALLAH bhout pyari naat madine me poucha diya

s m zia uddin , karachi Sat 04 Jul, 2015

subhanallah bahot khub.... maula tamam ummate Muslim KO tere aur tere pyare Habib ke darpe bulakar sab KO baksh de..... ameen

syed siraj , karnatak india Thu 16 Apr, 2015

Subhanallah. . .

Saroop Khan , Cuttack Sat 14 Mar, 2015

very nic good
mashallah i never hear voice like this

rohulamin , faisalabad Sat 24 Jan, 2015

subhanallah apki awaz mai bohot darde hai

mudasir majeed , karachi Tue 06 Jan, 2015

subhanALLAH bhut khoobsurat very nice voice

SYEDA , KARACHI Sun 14 Dec, 2014

Masha Allah

faiza , gujarkhan Thu 11 Dec, 2014

SUBHANALLAH....MASHALLAH...MASHALLAH...ALFAZ NAHI MILTE K KYA KAHUN...

Shazia , Hyderabad Wed 22 Oct, 2014

mashallah

muneeb , karachi Fri 03 Oct, 2014

MashAllah

sara malik , lahore Tue 30 Sep, 2014

MASHALLAH VERY VERY NICE NAAT
and VERY VERY NICE VOICE :\

hafiz saad , Karachi Mon 28 Jul, 2014

subhanallah.

sitara khan , karachi Mon 28 Jul, 2014

MASHAALLAH SUBHANAALLAH VERY VERY BEAUTIFUL NAAAT WITH A VERY BEAUTIFUL VOICE

SYEDA , KARACHI Sat 26 Jul, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.